Eric Specking

Eric Specking
Chair
especki@uark.edu
University of Arkansas

Becky Bates
Vice Chair
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato

 

Stephanie Farrell

Stephanie Farrell
Past Chair and ASEE’s President Elect
farrell@rowan.edu
Rowan University

Shariq Yosufzai

Shariq Yosufzai
ASEE’s Corporate Member Council
ssyo@chevron.com
Chevron

 

Yannis C. Yortsos
ASEE’s Engineering Deans Council
yortsos@usc.edu
University of Southern California

 

Carol Lamb
ASEE’s Engineering Technology Council
cmlamb@ysu.edu
Youngstown State University

Debra Friedrichesen

Debbi (Gilbuena) Friedrichsen
ASEE’s Women in Engineering Division
ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Oregon State University

Susan Walden
ASEE’s Pre College Engineering Education Division
susan.walden@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

Darryl Williams
ASEE’s Minorities in Engineering Division
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
Tufts University

Olga Pierrakos

Olga Pierrakos
Member-at-Large
pierrao@wfu.edu
Wake Forest University

Daryl Chubin

Daryl Chubin
Member-at-Large
daryl.chubin@comcast.net

Kristen Constant
Member-at-Large
constant@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Christopher Carr
Representative from Engineering Diversity Organization
ccarr@nsbe.org
National Society of Black Engineers

Rocio Chavela

Rocio C. Chavela Guerra
ASEE’s Headquarters Staff Liaison
r.chavela@asee.org
ASEE

Grant Crawford
ASEE’s Vice President Member Affairs
bobby.crawford@quinnipiac.edu
Quinnipiac University

 

Top ^

Eric Specking

Eric Specking
Chair
especki@uark.edu
University of Arkansas

Becky Bates
Vice Chair
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato

 

Stephanie Farrell

Stephanie Farrell
Past Chair and ASEE’s President Elect
farrell@rowan.edu
Rowan University

Shariq Yosufzai

Shariq Yosufzai
ASEE’s Corporate Member Council
ssyo@chevron.com
Chevron

 

Yannis C. Yortsos
ASEE’s Engineering Deans Council
yortsos@usc.edu
University of Southern California

 

Carol Lamb
ASEE’s Engineering Technology Council
cmlamb@ysu.edu
Youngstown State University

Debra Friedrichesen

Debbi (Gilbuena) Friedrichsen
ASEE’s Women in Engineering Division
ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Oregon State University

Susan Walden
ASEE’s Pre College Engineering Education Division
susan.walden@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

Darryl Williams
ASEE’s Minorities in Engineering Division
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
Tufts University

Olga Pierrakos

Olga Pierrakos
Member-at-Large
pierrao@wfu.edu
Wake Forest University

Daryl Chubin

Daryl Chubin
Member-at-Large
daryl.chubin@comcast.net

Kristen Constant
Member-at-Large
constant@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Christopher Carr
Representative from Engineering Diversity Organization
ccarr@nsbe.org
National Society of Black Engineers

Rocio Chavela

Rocio C. Chavela Guerra
ASEE’s Headquarters Staff Liaison
r.chavela@asee.org
ASEE

Grant Crawford
ASEE’s Vice President Member Affairs
bobby.crawford@quinnipiac.edu
Quinnipiac University

 

Top ^