West Virginia University
Eugene V. Cilento
  gene.cilento@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University Inst. of Tech.
Paul O. Steranka
  paul.steranka@mail.wvu.edu
Western Carolina University
Chip W Ferguson
  cferguson@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
Chip W Ferguson
  cferguson@wcu.edu
Western Michigan University
Betsy M. Aller
  betsy.aller@wmich.edu
Western New England University
Richard A. Grabiec
  rgrabiec@wne.edu
Western Washington University
Jeffrey L. Newcomer
  jeff.newcomer@wwu.edu
Western Washington University
Jeffrey L. Newcomer
  jeff.newcomer@wwu.edu
Widener University
Fred A. Akl
  faakl@mail.widener.edu
Widener University
Fred A. Akl
  faakl@mail.widener.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Chrysanthe Demetry
  cdemetry@wpi.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Chrysanthe Demetry
  cdemetry@wpi.edu
Wright State University
Jennie J. Gallimore
  jennie.gallimore@wright.edu
Yale University
Vincent Wilczynski
  vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu
Yale University
Vincent Wilczynski
  vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu
West Virginia University
Eugene V. Cilento
  gene.cilento@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University Inst. of Tech.
Paul O. Steranka
  paul.steranka@mail.wvu.edu
Western Carolina University
Chip W Ferguson
  cferguson@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
Chip W Ferguson
  cferguson@wcu.edu
Western Michigan University
Betsy M. Aller
  betsy.aller@wmich.edu
Western New England University
Richard A. Grabiec
  rgrabiec@wne.edu
Western Washington University
Jeffrey L. Newcomer
  jeff.newcomer@wwu.edu
Western Washington University
Jeffrey L. Newcomer
  jeff.newcomer@wwu.edu
Widener University
Fred A. Akl
  faakl@mail.widener.edu
Widener University
Fred A. Akl
  faakl@mail.widener.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Chrysanthe Demetry
  cdemetry@wpi.edu
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Chrysanthe Demetry
  cdemetry@wpi.edu
Wright State University
Jennie J. Gallimore
  jennie.gallimore@wright.edu
Yale University
Vincent Wilczynski
  vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu
Yale University
Vincent Wilczynski
  vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu