Community Engagement
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Dan Budny P.E.

Associate Professor and Chair
budny@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6474
Chair University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Chris Swan

Associate Professor
chris.swan@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3211
Awards Chair Tufts University

Dr. Nathan E Canney P.E.

Instructor
nathan.canney@gmail.com
206-595-3878
Secretary/Treasurer Seattle University

Dr. Trevor Scott Harding

Professor
tharding@calpoly.edu
(805) 756-7163
Past Chair California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Megan Kenny Feister

Post doctoral researcher
mkfeister@gmail.com
Not on file
Program Chair Elect CSUCI

James Huff

Assistant Professor
jlhuff@harding.edu
Not on file
Program Chair Harding University

Dr. Margaret Pinnell

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Development
mpinnell1@udayton.edu
937-694-7411
Vice Chair University of Dayton

 

Community Engagement
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Dan Budny P.E.

Associate Professor and Chair
budny@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6474
Chair University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Chris Swan

Associate Professor
chris.swan@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3211
Awards Chair Tufts University

Dr. Nathan E Canney P.E.

Instructor
nathan.canney@gmail.com
206-595-3878
Secretary/Treasurer Seattle University

Dr. Trevor Scott Harding

Professor
tharding@calpoly.edu
(805) 756-7163
Past Chair California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Megan Kenny Feister

Post doctoral researcher
mkfeister@gmail.com
Not on file
Program Chair Elect CSUCI

James Huff

Assistant Professor
jlhuff@harding.edu
Not on file
Program Chair Harding University

Dr. Margaret Pinnell

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Development
mpinnell1@udayton.edu
937-694-7411
Vice Chair University of Dayton