Middle Atlantic
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Yacob Astatke

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
(443) 885-4208
Chair Morgan State University

Dr. Sadan Kulturel-Konak

sadan@psu.edu
6103966137
Chair-Elect Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus

Dr. Pritpal Singh

Chair
pritpal.singh@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7378
Awards Chair Villanova University

Dr. Maurice F. Aburdene

Professor
aburdene@bucknell.edu
(570) 577-1234
Past Chair Bucknell University

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Editor Camden County College

Dr. Amitabha Bandyopadhyay P.E.

SUNY Distinguished Serv. Professor
bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
6315220787
Section Campus Representative State University of New York, Farmingdale

Dr. Ashwin Satyanarayana

Assistant Professor
asatyanarayana@citytech.cuny.edu
518-330-7907
Secretary/Treasurer New York City College of Technology

 

Middle Atlantic
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Yacob Astatke

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
(443) 885-4208
Chair Morgan State University

Dr. Sadan Kulturel-Konak

sadan@psu.edu
6103966137
Chair-Elect Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus

Dr. Pritpal Singh

Chair
pritpal.singh@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7378
Awards Chair Villanova University

Dr. Maurice F. Aburdene

Professor
aburdene@bucknell.edu
(570) 577-1234
Past Chair Bucknell University

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Editor Camden County College

Dr. Amitabha Bandyopadhyay P.E.

SUNY Distinguished Serv. Professor
bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
6315220787
Section Campus Representative State University of New York, Farmingdale

Dr. Ashwin Satyanarayana

Assistant Professor
asatyanarayana@citytech.cuny.edu
518-330-7907
Secretary/Treasurer New York City College of Technology