Illinois Indiana
( 2015  -  2016 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Thomas Trusty

Department Chair
trustyt@trine.edu
(260) 665-4266
Chair Trine University

Dr. James "Jamie" Canino

Associate Professor
caninoj@trine.edu
260-665-4232
Chair-Elect Trine University

Dr. Carmine P. Polito P.E.

Professor of Civil Engineering
carmine.polito@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6985
Past Chair Valparaiso University

Dr. Carmine P. Polito P.E.

Professor of Civil Engineering
carmine.polito@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6985
Awards Chair Valparaiso University

Ms. Joanne Lax

Communications Specialist
jlax@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0621
Editor Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Prof. Gary D Steffen

Chair
steffen@ipfw.edu
(260) 481-6344
Section Campus Representative Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Prof. James H. Hanson P.E.

Associate Professor
james.hanson@rose-hulman.edu
(812) 877-8279
Secretary Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Dr. Khaled Zbeeb

Assistant Professor
K-Zbeeb@wiu.edu
309-762-9481 x.62786
Treasurer Western Illinois University

Prof. Thomas Trusty

Department Chair
trustyt@trine.edu
(260) 665-4266
Webmaster Trine University

 

Illinois Indiana
( 2015  -  2016 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Thomas Trusty

Department Chair
trustyt@trine.edu
(260) 665-4266
Chair Trine University

Dr. James "Jamie" Canino

Associate Professor
caninoj@trine.edu
260-665-4232
Chair-Elect Trine University

Dr. Carmine P. Polito P.E.

Professor of Civil Engineering
carmine.polito@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6985
Past Chair Valparaiso University

Dr. Carmine P. Polito P.E.

Professor of Civil Engineering
carmine.polito@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6985
Awards Chair Valparaiso University

Ms. Joanne Lax

Communications Specialist
jlax@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0621
Editor Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Prof. Gary D Steffen

Chair
steffen@ipfw.edu
(260) 481-6344
Section Campus Representative Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Prof. James H. Hanson P.E.

Associate Professor
james.hanson@rose-hulman.edu
(812) 877-8279
Secretary Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Dr. Khaled Zbeeb

Assistant Professor
K-Zbeeb@wiu.edu
309-762-9481 x.62786
Treasurer Western Illinois University

Prof. Thomas Trusty

Department Chair
trustyt@trine.edu
(260) 665-4266
Webmaster Trine University