Southeastern
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Hodge E Jenkins P.E.

Associate Professor
jenkins_he@mercer.edu
(478) 301-2831
Chair Mercer University

Dr. Tyson S Hall

Professor
tyson@southern.edu
(423) 236-2916
Paper Management Website Coordinator Southern Adventist University

Dr. Otsebele E Nare

Associate Professor
otsebele.nare@hamptonu.edu
(757) 727-5818
VP, Awards & Recognition Unit Hampton University

Dr. Priya T Goeser

Professor
priya.goeser@armstrong.edu
(912) 344-2874
VP, Programs Unit Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Monika Bubacz

Associate Professor
mbubacz@citadel.edu
504-352-0297
VP, Publications & Promotion The Citadel

Dr. Cecelia M. Wigal P.E.

Professor and Associate Dean
cecelia-wigal@utc.edu
(423) 425-4015
Secretary University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Mr. Daniel Kohn

Associate Professor
dekohn@memphis.edu
Not on file
Treasurer University of Memphis

Dr. Kenneth S. Ball P.E.

Dean
ball@gmu.edu
703-993-1500
Section Campus Representative George Mason University

Mr. John W. Brocato

Program Coordinator and Instructor of Technical Writing
brocato@engr.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1493
Past Chair Mississippi State University

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Chair-Elect Tennessee Technological University

Prof. Barbara Victoria Bernal

Emeritus Professor
bbernal1@kennesaw.edu
404 455 0159
Proceedings Editor Kennesaw State University

Dr. Hodge E Jenkins P.E.

Associate Professor
jenkins_he@mercer.edu
(478) 301-2831
Newsletter Editor Mercer University

 

Southeastern
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Hodge E Jenkins P.E.

Associate Professor
jenkins_he@mercer.edu
(478) 301-2831
Chair Mercer University

Dr. Tyson S Hall

Professor
tyson@southern.edu
(423) 236-2916
Paper Management Website Coordinator Southern Adventist University

Dr. Otsebele E Nare

Associate Professor
otsebele.nare@hamptonu.edu
(757) 727-5818
VP, Awards & Recognition Unit Hampton University

Dr. Priya T Goeser

Professor
priya.goeser@armstrong.edu
(912) 344-2874
VP, Programs Unit Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Monika Bubacz

Associate Professor
mbubacz@citadel.edu
504-352-0297
VP, Publications & Promotion The Citadel

Dr. Cecelia M. Wigal P.E.

Professor and Associate Dean
cecelia-wigal@utc.edu
(423) 425-4015
Secretary University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Mr. Daniel Kohn

Associate Professor
dekohn@memphis.edu
Not on file
Treasurer University of Memphis

Dr. Kenneth S. Ball P.E.

Dean
ball@gmu.edu
703-993-1500
Section Campus Representative George Mason University

Mr. John W. Brocato

Program Coordinator and Instructor of Technical Writing
brocato@engr.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1493
Past Chair Mississippi State University

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Chair-Elect Tennessee Technological University

Prof. Barbara Victoria Bernal

Emeritus Professor
bbernal1@kennesaw.edu
404 455 0159
Proceedings Editor Kennesaw State University

Dr. Hodge E Jenkins P.E.

Associate Professor
jenkins_he@mercer.edu
(478) 301-2831
Newsletter Editor Mercer University