Gulf Southwest
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Randall D. Manteufel P.E.

Associate Professor
Randall.Manteufel@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5522
Past Chair University of Texas, San Antonio

Dr. Ronald E. Barr P.E.

Professor
rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3008
Nominating Committee Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Program Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Walter W. Buchanan P.E.

Professor
buchanan@entc.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6764
Section Campus Representative Texas A&M University

Dr. Ronald E. Barr P.E.

Professor
rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3008
Resolutions Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Amir Karimi P.E.

Professor
amir.karimi@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5514
Archivist University of Texas, San Antonio

Prof. Tariq Khraishi

Associate Professor
khraishi@unm.edu
(505) 277-6803
Newsletter Editor University of New Mexico

Dr. Terrence L. Chambers P.E.

Associate Professor
tlchambers@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6731
Webmaster University of Louisiana, Lafayette

Prof. Reza A. Mirshams P.E.

Professor
reza.mirshams@unt.edu
Not on file
Secretary/Treasurer University of North Texas

 

Gulf Southwest
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Randall D. Manteufel P.E.

Associate Professor
Randall.Manteufel@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5522
Past Chair University of Texas, San Antonio

Dr. Ronald E. Barr P.E.

Professor
rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3008
Nominating Committee Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Program Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Walter W. Buchanan P.E.

Professor
buchanan@entc.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6764
Section Campus Representative Texas A&M University

Dr. Ronald E. Barr P.E.

Professor
rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3008
Resolutions Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Amir Karimi P.E.

Professor
amir.karimi@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5514
Archivist University of Texas, San Antonio

Prof. Tariq Khraishi

Associate Professor
khraishi@unm.edu
(505) 277-6803
Newsletter Editor University of New Mexico

Dr. Terrence L. Chambers P.E.

Associate Professor
tlchambers@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6731
Webmaster University of Louisiana, Lafayette

Prof. Reza A. Mirshams P.E.

Professor
reza.mirshams@unt.edu
Not on file
Secretary/Treasurer University of North Texas