Gulf Southwest
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Mia K. Markey

Professor
mia.markey@utexas.edu
(512) 471-1711
Chair-Elect University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Amir Karimi P.E.

Professor
amir.karimi@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5514
Awards Chair University of Texas, San Antonio

Dr. Mia K. Markey

Professor
mia.markey@utexas.edu
(512) 471-1711
Program Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Walter W. Buchanan P.E.

Professor
buchanan@entc.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6764
Section Campus Representative Texas A&M University

Prof. Tariq Khraishi

Associate Professor
khraishi@unm.edu
(505) 277-6803
Editor University of New Mexico

Prof. Reza A. Mirshams P.E.

Professor
reza.mirshams@unt.edu
Not on file
Secretary/Treasurer University of North Texas

Mr. John Edward Miller

Senior Lecturer
John_Miller1@baylor.edu
254-710-3974
Webmaster Baylor University

 

Gulf Southwest
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Robert Hart P.E.

Senior Lecturer
Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
512-203-8343
Chair University of Texas, Dallas

Dr. Mia K. Markey

Professor
mia.markey@utexas.edu
(512) 471-1711
Chair-Elect University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Amir Karimi P.E.

Professor
amir.karimi@utsa.edu
(210) 458-5514
Awards Chair University of Texas, San Antonio

Dr. Mia K. Markey

Professor
mia.markey@utexas.edu
(512) 471-1711
Program Chair University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Walter W. Buchanan P.E.

Professor
buchanan@entc.tamu.edu
(979) 845-6764
Section Campus Representative Texas A&M University

Prof. Tariq Khraishi

Associate Professor
khraishi@unm.edu
(505) 277-6803
Editor University of New Mexico

Prof. Reza A. Mirshams P.E.

Professor
reza.mirshams@unt.edu
Not on file
Secretary/Treasurer University of North Texas

Mr. John Edward Miller

Senior Lecturer
John_Miller1@baylor.edu
254-710-3974
Webmaster Baylor University