Midwest
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Edward Carl Greco Jr.

Professor of Electrical Engineering
cgreco@atu.edu
(479) 968-0231
Chair Arkansas Tech University

Dr. Amardeep Kaur

Assistant Teaching Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kaura@mst.edu
573-341-6671
Chair-Elect Missouri University of Science & Technology

Dr. Steve Warren

Director, Medical Component Design Laboratory
swarren@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4644
Past Chair Kansas State University

Dr. Amardeep Kaur

Assistant Teaching Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kaura@mst.edu
573-341-6671
Awards Chair Missouri University of Science & Technology

Mr. Kevin P Drees

Engineering Librarian
kevin.drees@okstate.edu
(405) 744-9751
Program Chair Oklahoma State University

Dr. Laura P Ford

Associate Professor
laura-ford@utulsa.edu
(918) 631-2227
Section Campus Representative University of Tulsa

Dr. John L. Krohn P.E.

Professor
jkrohn@atu.edu
(479) 964-0833
Secretary/Treasurer Arkansas Tech University

 

Midwest
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Edward Carl Greco Jr.

Professor of Electrical Engineering
cgreco@atu.edu
(479) 968-0231
Chair Arkansas Tech University

Dr. Amardeep Kaur

Assistant Teaching Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kaura@mst.edu
573-341-6671
Chair-Elect Missouri University of Science & Technology

Dr. Steve Warren

Director, Medical Component Design Laboratory
swarren@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4644
Past Chair Kansas State University

Dr. Amardeep Kaur

Assistant Teaching Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kaura@mst.edu
573-341-6671
Awards Chair Missouri University of Science & Technology

Mr. Kevin P Drees

Engineering Librarian
kevin.drees@okstate.edu
(405) 744-9751
Program Chair Oklahoma State University

Dr. Laura P Ford

Associate Professor
laura-ford@utulsa.edu
(918) 631-2227
Section Campus Representative University of Tulsa

Dr. John L. Krohn P.E.

Professor
jkrohn@atu.edu
(479) 964-0833
Secretary/Treasurer Arkansas Tech University