Stephanie Farrell

Stephanie Farrell
Chair
farrell@rowan.edu
Rowan University

 
Eric Specking

Eric Specking
Vice Chair
especki@uark.edu
University of Arkansas

 
Adrienne Minerick

Adrienne Minerick
Past Chair
minerick@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University

 
Shariq Yosufzai

Shariq Yosufzai
Corporate Member Council
ssyo@chevron.com
Chevron

 

 

Yannis C. Yortos
Engineering Deans Council
yortsos@usc.edu
University of Southern California

 

 

Carol Lamb
Engineering Technology Council
cmlamb@ysu.edu
Youngstown State University

 
Debra Friedrichesen

Debbi (Gilbuena) Friedrichsen
Women in Engineering Division
ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Oregon State University

 

Susan Walden
K-12 Division
susan.walden@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

 

Darryl Williams
Minorities in Engineering Division
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
Tufts University

 

Becky Bates
Member-at-Large
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato

 

 
Frank Flores

Frank Flores
Member-at-Large
frank.flores@ngc.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation

 

Kristen Constant
Member-at-Large
constant@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

 

Christopher Carr
Engineering Diversity Organization
ccarr@nsbe.org
National Society of Black Engineers

 
Rocio Chavela

Rocio C. Chavela Guerra
Headquarters Staff Liaison
r.chavela@asee.org
ASEE

 

Grant Crawford
Vice President Member Affairs
bobby.crawford@quinnipiac.edu
Quinnipiac University

 

Top ^

 

Stephanie Farrell

Stephanie Farrell
Chair
farrell@rowan.edu
Rowan University

 
Eric Specking

Eric Specking
Vice Chair
especki@uark.edu
University of Arkansas

 
Adrienne Minerick

Adrienne Minerick
Past Chair
minerick@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University

 
Shariq Yosufzai

Shariq Yosufzai
Corporate Member Council
ssyo@chevron.com
Chevron

 

 

Yannis C. Yortos
Engineering Deans Council
yortsos@usc.edu
University of Southern California

 

 

Carol Lamb
Engineering Technology Council
cmlamb@ysu.edu
Youngstown State University

 
Debra Friedrichesen

Debbi (Gilbuena) Friedrichsen
Women in Engineering Division
ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Oregon State University

 

Susan Walden
K-12 Division
susan.walden@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma

 

Darryl Williams
Minorities in Engineering Division
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
Tufts University

 

Becky Bates
Member-at-Large
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato

 

 
Frank Flores

Frank Flores
Member-at-Large
frank.flores@ngc.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation

 

Kristen Constant
Member-at-Large
constant@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

 

Christopher Carr
Engineering Diversity Organization
ccarr@nsbe.org
National Society of Black Engineers

 
Rocio Chavela

Rocio C. Chavela Guerra
Headquarters Staff Liaison
r.chavela@asee.org
ASEE

 

Grant Crawford
Vice President Member Affairs
bobby.crawford@quinnipiac.edu
Quinnipiac University

 

Top ^