International Advisory Committee
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Catherine Skokan

Associate Professor
cskokan@mines.edu
Not on file
Chair Colorado School of Mines

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
lmartinv@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
ASEE President North Carolina State University

Dr. Joseph J. Rencis P.E.

Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jjrencis@cpp.edu
909-869-2472
Immediate Past President California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Mr. Xavier Fouger

Global Academia Senior Director Programs
xavier.fouger@3ds.com
(011) 331-61624403
Member Dassault Systemes

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Member Virginia Tech

Dr. Phillip Albert Sanger

Executive Director
psanger@purdue.edu
(767) 494 7497
Member Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Ms. Shannon Iverson

Coordinator
shannon.iverson@htri.net
(979) 690-5053
Member Heat Transfer Research, Inc. (HTRI)

Dr. Nagi G. Naganathan

President
nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
Not on file
Member Oregon Institute of Technology

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Member Purdue Polytechnic Institute

 

International Advisory Committee
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Catherine Skokan

Associate Professor
cskokan@mines.edu
Not on file
Chair Colorado School of Mines

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
lmartinv@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
ASEE President North Carolina State University

Dr. Joseph J. Rencis P.E.

Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jjrencis@cpp.edu
909-869-2472
Immediate Past President California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Mr. Xavier Fouger

Global Academia Senior Director Programs
xavier.fouger@3ds.com
(011) 331-61624403
Member Dassault Systemes

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Member Virginia Tech

Dr. Phillip Albert Sanger

Executive Director
psanger@purdue.edu
(767) 494 7497
Member Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Ms. Shannon Iverson

Coordinator
shannon.iverson@htri.net
(979) 690-5053
Member Heat Transfer Research, Inc. (HTRI)

Dr. Nagi G. Naganathan

President
nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
Not on file
Member Oregon Institute of Technology

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Member Purdue Polytechnic Institute