Projects Board
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Professor
sorbysa@ucmail.uc.edu
5135560420
Chair University of Cincinnati

Dr. P.K. Imbrie

Head and Professor, Department of Engineering Education and Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
imbriepk@ucmail.uc.edu
513.556.3171
Member University of Cincinnati

Dr. Rochelle Letrice Williams

Research Scientist
rlwilliams@pvamu.edu
2257738731
Member Prairie View A&M University

Dr. John D. Leonard II

Executive Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
jdleonard@vcu.edu
804-828-9228
Member Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Atsushi Akera

Associate Professor
akeraa@rpi.edu
(518) 276-2314
Member Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Kathleen A Harper

Senior Lecturer
harper.217@osu.edu
614-688-7538
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Wade H Goodridge

Assistant Professor
wade.goodridge@usu.edu
(435) 797-9051
Member Utah State University

Dr. Martha Cyr

K-12 Outreach
mcyr@wpi.edu
(508) 831-6709
Member Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Mark Urban-Lurain

Associate Professor
urban@msu.edu
(517) 432-0816
Member Michigan State University

Dr. Manoochehr Zoghi P.E.

Dean of the College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science
zoghim@ipfw.edu
Not on file
Member Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Dr. Janet Y Tsai

Instructor
janet.y.tsai@gmail.com
7815409188
Member University of Colorado, Boulder

 

Projects Board
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Professor
sorbysa@ucmail.uc.edu
5135560420
Chair University of Cincinnati

Dr. P.K. Imbrie

Head and Professor, Department of Engineering Education and Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
imbriepk@ucmail.uc.edu
513.556.3171
Member University of Cincinnati

Dr. Rochelle Letrice Williams

Research Scientist
rlwilliams@pvamu.edu
2257738731
Member Prairie View A&M University

Dr. John D. Leonard II

Executive Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
jdleonard@vcu.edu
804-828-9228
Member Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Atsushi Akera

Associate Professor
akeraa@rpi.edu
(518) 276-2314
Member Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Kathleen A Harper

Senior Lecturer
harper.217@osu.edu
614-688-7538
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Wade H Goodridge

Assistant Professor
wade.goodridge@usu.edu
(435) 797-9051
Member Utah State University

Dr. Martha Cyr

K-12 Outreach
mcyr@wpi.edu
(508) 831-6709
Member Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Mark Urban-Lurain

Associate Professor
urban@msu.edu
(517) 432-0816
Member Michigan State University

Dr. Manoochehr Zoghi P.E.

Dean of the College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science
zoghim@ipfw.edu
Not on file
Member Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Dr. Janet Y Tsai

Instructor
janet.y.tsai@gmail.com
7815409188
Member University of Colorado, Boulder