2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration (CIEC)

2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration (CIEC)
February 13-15, 2008
New Orleans, LA

Conference Theme:
Securing Our Engineering Future

More Information

Program

Download the 2008 CIEC Brochure:

2008 CIEC Conference ProgramPDF (PDF: 2,146KB)

2008 CIEC BrochurePDF (PDF: 280KB)

2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration Leadership Team

Co-General Conference Chairs Linda Krute
Linda_krute@ncsu.edu

Helene Demont
demont@engr.wisc.edu
Co-Assistant General Conference Chair Louise Carrese
ltcoce@rit.edu
Co-Assistant General Conference Chair Harold Simmons
Harold.simmons@profpractice.gatech.edu
Registrar and Archivist Luther Epting
lepting@comcast.net
CED Program Chair
Catherine Rooney
crooney@stevens.edu
CIP Program Chair
Sam Truesdale
Samuel.L.Truesdale@rolls-royce.com
CPD Program Chair
Kim Scalzo
scalzk@rpi.edu
ETD Program Chair
Mike Dyrenfurth
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu
CIEC Executive Board Chair
Julayne Moser
moser@purdue.edu
Sponsorship, Expo, and Publicity Director
Helene Demont
demont@engr.wisc.edu
Webmaster Dennis Cummings
d.cummings@asee.org

TOPˆ

2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration (CIEC)

2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration (CIEC)
February 13-15, 2008
New Orleans, LA

Conference Theme:
Securing Our Engineering Future

More Information

Program

Download the 2008 CIEC Brochure:

2008 CIEC Conference ProgramPDF (PDF: 2,146KB)

2008 CIEC BrochurePDF (PDF: 280KB)

2008 Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration Leadership Team

Co-General Conference Chairs Linda Krute
Linda_krute@ncsu.edu

Helene Demont
demont@engr.wisc.edu
Co-Assistant General Conference Chair Louise Carrese
ltcoce@rit.edu
Co-Assistant General Conference Chair Harold Simmons
Harold.simmons@profpractice.gatech.edu
Registrar and Archivist Luther Epting
lepting@comcast.net
CED Program Chair
Catherine Rooney
crooney@stevens.edu
CIP Program Chair
Sam Truesdale
Samuel.L.Truesdale@rolls-royce.com
CPD Program Chair
Kim Scalzo
scalzk@rpi.edu
ETD Program Chair
Mike Dyrenfurth
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu
CIEC Executive Board Chair
Julayne Moser
moser@purdue.edu
Sponsorship, Expo, and Publicity Director
Helene Demont
demont@engr.wisc.edu
Webmaster Dennis Cummings
d.cummings@asee.org

TOPˆ