Corporate Member Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Mr. Howard Appelman

Associate Technical Fellow
howard.r.appelman@boeing.com
314-234-1235
Chair The Boeing Company

Mr. Daniel R. Sayre

Executive Marketing Manager
dsayre@wiley.com
(202) 538-2304
Past Chair Wiley

Ms. Erica Messinger

Director, Worldwide University Development
erica_messinger@keysight.com
970 679 5863
Secretary/Treasurer Keysight Technologies

Mr. Charles W Hickman

Managing Director
cwhickman@abet.org
410-347-7715
Director ABET

Dr. Paul Boulos

President, COO and Chief Innovation Officer
paul.boulos@innovyze.com
303-533-1933
Director Innovyze

Dr. Alice F. Squires

WSU Associate Professor
alice.squires@wsu.edu
571-762-4456
Director International Council on Systems Engineering

Ms. Aisha Kenya Lawrey

Director, Engineering Education
lawreya@asme.org
Contact information suppressed by request
Director American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Mr. Hulas H. King

Director, GO PLM & Global Community Relations
hulas.king@siemens.com
(314) 264-8670
Director Siemens Product Lifecycle Management Software Inc.

Mr. Art Arsenault

University Relationship Manager
Art.Arsenault@ngc.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Director Northrop Grumman Corporation

Mr. Bhavesh Mistry

Senior Group Manager for Product Marketing, Product Management and Product Strateg
bhavesh.mistry@ni.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Director National Instruments

 

Corporate Member Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Mr. Howard Appelman

Associate Technical Fellow
howard.r.appelman@boeing.com
314-234-1235
Chair The Boeing Company

Mr. Daniel R. Sayre

Executive Marketing Manager
dsayre@wiley.com
(202) 538-2304
Past Chair Wiley

Ms. Erica Messinger

Director, Worldwide University Development
erica_messinger@keysight.com
970 679 5863
Secretary/Treasurer Keysight Technologies

Mr. Charles W Hickman

Managing Director
cwhickman@abet.org
410-347-7715
Director ABET

Dr. Paul Boulos

President, COO and Chief Innovation Officer
paul.boulos@innovyze.com
303-533-1933
Director Innovyze

Dr. Alice F. Squires

WSU Associate Professor
alice.squires@wsu.edu
571-762-4456
Director International Council on Systems Engineering

Ms. Aisha Kenya Lawrey

Director, Engineering Education
lawreya@asme.org
Contact information suppressed by request
Director American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Mr. Hulas H. King

Director, GO PLM & Global Community Relations
hulas.king@siemens.com
(314) 264-8670
Director Siemens Product Lifecycle Management Software Inc.

Mr. Art Arsenault

University Relationship Manager
Art.Arsenault@ngc.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Director Northrop Grumman Corporation

Mr. Bhavesh Mistry

Senior Group Manager for Product Marketing, Product Management and Product Strateg
bhavesh.mistry@ni.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Director National Instruments