Engineering Deans Council
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Gerald D. Holder

US Steel Dean of Engineering
holder@engr.pitt.edu
(412) 624-9809
Chair University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Gregory N. Washington

Dean of Engineering
gregory.washington@uci.edu
949-824-6002
Vice Chair University of California, Irvine

Dr. Emily L. Allen

Dean
eallen3@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4500
Director California State University, Los Angeles

Dr. Ian M. Robertson

Dean, College of Engineering
Ian.Robertson@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3482
Director University of Wisconsin, Madison

Dr. Nagi G. Naganathan

Professor and Dean, College of Engineering
nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-8000
Director University of Toledo

Dr. M. Katherine Banks

Dean of Engineering and Vice Chancellor
k-banks@tamu.edu
(979)845-7203
Director Texas A&M University

Dr. Debra Larson P.E.

Dean of Engineering
dslarson@calpoly.edu
805-756-2132
Director California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Dr. Gary S. May

Professor & Dean
gary.may@coe.gatech.edu
(404) 894-6825
Director Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Gilda A. Barabino

Dean, The Grove School of Engineering
gbarabino@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5435
Director City College of the City University of New York

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
Past Chair North Carolina State University

Mr. Nathan Kahl

n.kahl@asee.org
Contact information suppressed by request
Secretary American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex-Officio Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
Ex-Officio Member North Carolina State University

 

Engineering Deans Council
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Gerald D. Holder

US Steel Dean of Engineering
holder@engr.pitt.edu
(412) 624-9809
Chair University of Pittsburgh

Dr. Gregory N. Washington

Dean of Engineering
gregory.washington@uci.edu
949-824-6002
Vice Chair University of California, Irvine

Dr. Emily L. Allen

Dean
eallen3@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4500
Director California State University, Los Angeles

Dr. Ian M. Robertson

Dean, College of Engineering
Ian.Robertson@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3482
Director University of Wisconsin, Madison

Dr. Nagi G. Naganathan

Professor and Dean, College of Engineering
nagi.naganathan@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-8000
Director University of Toledo

Dr. M. Katherine Banks

Dean of Engineering and Vice Chancellor
k-banks@tamu.edu
(979)845-7203
Director Texas A&M University

Dr. Debra Larson P.E.

Dean of Engineering
dslarson@calpoly.edu
805-756-2132
Director California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Dr. Gary S. May

Professor & Dean
gary.may@coe.gatech.edu
(404) 894-6825
Director Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Gilda A. Barabino

Dean, The Grove School of Engineering
gbarabino@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5435
Director City College of the City University of New York

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
Past Chair North Carolina State University

Mr. Nathan Kahl

n.kahl@asee.org
Contact information suppressed by request
Secretary American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex-Officio Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Louis A Martin-Vega P.E.

Dean
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-2311
Ex-Officio Member North Carolina State University