Engineering Deans Council Public Policy Committee
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Joseph J. Helble

Dean of Engineering
joseph.j.helble@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2238
Chair Dartmouth College

Dr. Jeffrey B. Goldberg

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor in Systems and Industrial Engineering
jgoldberg@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6594
Vice Chair University of Arizona

Dr. Natacha Depaola

Dean of Engineering
ndepaola@iit.edu
(312) 567-3009
Member Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Paul J. Tikalsky FASCE P.E.

Dean
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
(405)744-5141
Member Oklahoma State University

Dr. Craig H. Benson P.E.

Dean
engrdean@virginia.edu
Not on file
Member University of Virginia

Dr. Anette M Karlsson

Dean & Professor
a.karlsson@csuohio.edu
216-687-2558
Member Cleveland State University

Dr. Julia M. Ross

Dean, College of Engineering
rjulie@vt.edu
540-231-9752
Member Virginia Tech

Dr. David B. Williams

Dean of Engineering
williams.4219@osu.edu
(614) 292-2836
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Achille Messac

Dean of College of Engineering and Architecture (CEA)
messac@howard.edu
Not on file
Member Howard University

Dr. Vijay Kumar

Nemirovsky Family Dean School of Engineering & Applied Science
kumar@cis.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3630
Member University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Liesl Folks

Dean
lfolks@buffalo.edu
716-645-2771
Member University at Buffalo, SUNY

Dr. Richard B. Brown P.E.

Dean, College of Engineering
brown@utah.edu
(801) 585-7498
Member University of Utah

Dr. Hesham El-Rewini

Dean of Engineering
rewini@engr.und.edu
(701) 777-3412
Member University of North Dakota

Prof. Andreas A Cangellaris

Dean, College of Engineering
cangella@illinois.edu
217-333-2151
Member University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Peter K Kilpatrick

Professor and Matthew H. McCloskey Dean of the College of Engineering
pkilpat1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5534
Member University of Notre Dame

Dr. Kendall T. Harris

Dean & Professor
ktharris@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9956
Member Prairie View A&M University

Dr. Kazem Kazerounian

Dean of Engineering
Kazem@engr.uconn.edu
860-486-2221
Member University of Connecticut

 

Engineering Deans Council Public Policy Committee
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Joseph J. Helble

Dean of Engineering
joseph.j.helble@dartmouth.edu
(603) 646-2238
Chair Dartmouth College

Dr. Jeffrey B. Goldberg

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor in Systems and Industrial Engineering
jgoldberg@arizona.edu
(520) 621-6594
Vice Chair University of Arizona

Dr. Natacha Depaola

Dean of Engineering
ndepaola@iit.edu
(312) 567-3009
Member Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Paul J. Tikalsky FASCE P.E.

Dean
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
(405)744-5141
Member Oklahoma State University

Dr. Craig H. Benson P.E.

Dean
engrdean@virginia.edu
Not on file
Member University of Virginia

Dr. Anette M Karlsson

Dean & Professor
a.karlsson@csuohio.edu
216-687-2558
Member Cleveland State University

Dr. Julia M. Ross

Dean, College of Engineering
rjulie@vt.edu
540-231-9752
Member Virginia Tech

Dr. David B. Williams

Dean of Engineering
williams.4219@osu.edu
(614) 292-2836
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Achille Messac

Dean of College of Engineering and Architecture (CEA)
messac@howard.edu
Not on file
Member Howard University

Dr. Vijay Kumar

Nemirovsky Family Dean School of Engineering & Applied Science
kumar@cis.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3630
Member University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Liesl Folks

Dean
lfolks@buffalo.edu
716-645-2771
Member University at Buffalo, SUNY

Dr. Richard B. Brown P.E.

Dean, College of Engineering
brown@utah.edu
(801) 585-7498
Member University of Utah

Dr. Hesham El-Rewini

Dean of Engineering
rewini@engr.und.edu
(701) 777-3412
Member University of North Dakota

Prof. Andreas A Cangellaris

Dean, College of Engineering
cangella@illinois.edu
217-333-2151
Member University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Peter K Kilpatrick

Professor and Matthew H. McCloskey Dean of the College of Engineering
pkilpat1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5534
Member University of Notre Dame

Dr. Kendall T. Harris

Dean & Professor
ktharris@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9956
Member Prairie View A&M University

Dr. Kazem Kazerounian

Dean of Engineering
Kazem@engr.uconn.edu
860-486-2221
Member University of Connecticut