Engineering Research Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. William M. Dunne

Associate Dean for Research & Facilities
wdunne@utk.edu
(865) 974-5321
Chair University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Dr. Pamela Marie Norris

Exec. Assoc. Dean for Research
pamela@virginia.edu
(434) 924-6295
Chair-Elect University of Virginia

Dr. John D. Leonard II

Executive Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
jdleonard@vcu.edu
804-828-9228
Secretary/Treasurer Virginia Commonwealth University

Mr. Brian Colby Ten Eyck

Assistant Dean for Research Development
bteneyck@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6225
Director University of Arizona

Dr. Jean S. VanderGheynst

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
jsvander@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1650
Director University of California, Davis

Prof. Jennifer T Bernhard

Associate Dean for Research
jbernhar@illinois.edu
(217) 333-0293
Director University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Prof. Susan C. Hagness

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
hagness@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 265-5739
Director University of Wisconsin, Madison

Dr. Eric G Eddings

Associate Dean for Research
eric.eddings@utah.edu
(801) 585-3931
Director University of Utah

Dr. Robert M. Briber

Associate Dean for Research
rbriber@umd.edu
(301) 405-1959
Director University of Maryland, College Park

Dr. Lawrence A. Hornak

Professor and Associate Dean for Research
lahornak@uga.edu
Not on file
Director University of Georgia

Dr. Charles "Chuck" F. Bunting

Associate Dean of Research & Sponsored Programs
charles.bunting@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5957
Director Oklahoma State University

Dr. John P. Coulter

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
john.coulter@lehigh.edu
(610) 758-5308
Director Lehigh University

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex-Officio Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Ex-Officio Member Virginia Tech

Dr. Doug Tougaw

Professor and Chair
doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
(219) 464-5027
Ex-Officio Member Valparaiso University

 

Engineering Research Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. William M. Dunne

Associate Dean for Research & Facilities
wdunne@utk.edu
(865) 974-5321
Chair University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Dr. Pamela Marie Norris

Exec. Assoc. Dean for Research
pamela@virginia.edu
(434) 924-6295
Chair-Elect University of Virginia

Dr. John D. Leonard II

Executive Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
jdleonard@vcu.edu
804-828-9228
Secretary/Treasurer Virginia Commonwealth University

Mr. Brian Colby Ten Eyck

Assistant Dean for Research Development
bteneyck@email.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6225
Director University of Arizona

Dr. Jean S. VanderGheynst

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
jsvander@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1650
Director University of California, Davis

Prof. Jennifer T Bernhard

Associate Dean for Research
jbernhar@illinois.edu
(217) 333-0293
Director University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Prof. Susan C. Hagness

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
hagness@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 265-5739
Director University of Wisconsin, Madison

Dr. Eric G Eddings

Associate Dean for Research
eric.eddings@utah.edu
(801) 585-3931
Director University of Utah

Dr. Robert M. Briber

Associate Dean for Research
rbriber@umd.edu
(301) 405-1959
Director University of Maryland, College Park

Dr. Lawrence A. Hornak

Professor and Associate Dean for Research
lahornak@uga.edu
Not on file
Director University of Georgia

Dr. Charles "Chuck" F. Bunting

Associate Dean of Research & Sponsored Programs
charles.bunting@okstate.edu
(405) 744-5957
Director Oklahoma State University

Dr. John P. Coulter

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
john.coulter@lehigh.edu
(610) 758-5308
Director Lehigh University

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex-Officio Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Ex-Officio Member Virginia Tech

Dr. Doug Tougaw

Professor and Chair
doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
(219) 464-5027
Ex-Officio Member Valparaiso University