Board of Directors

CHAIR, ENGINEERING RESEARCH COUNCIL

Gary Gabrielle Gary Gabriele

Drosdick Endowed Dean of Engineering 
Villanova University
College of Engineering
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085  
Phone: (610) 519-5860
Fax: (610) 519-5859
E-mail: gary.gabriele@villanova.edu
Assistant: Marjorie McManus; marjorie.mcmanus@villanova.edu

Vice Chair/Chair Elect (2014-2014)

Randy MosesRandy Moses

Associate Dean for Research
The Ohio State University 
College of Engineering 
161 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH  43210 
Phone: (614) 688-8136 
Fax: 
E-mail:  moses.2@osu.edu
Assistant: Sophia Rester; rester.2@osu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer (2013-2015)

K. Krishnamurthy K. Krishnamurthy

Vice Provost for Research
Missouri University of Science and Technology
202 Centennial Hall
300 W. 12th Street
Rolla, MO 65409-1330
Phone: (573) 341-4154
Fax: (573) 341-4126
E-mail: kkrishna@mst.edu
Assistant: Melanie Quenter-Smith; quentersmithm@mst.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR, ENGINEERING RESEARCH COUNCIL

Wayne T. Davis Wayne T. Davis (2012)

Professor & Dean – College of Engineering
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
124 Perkins Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-2000
Phone: 865-974-5321
Fax: 865-974-8890
E-mail: wtdavis@utk.edu
Assistant: Leah Buffington; lbuffing@utk.edu; (865) 974-7637

Directors:

Director:
Anthony A. Atchley (2011-2014)
Associate Dean, Research and Administration
Pennsylvania State University
College of Engineering
0101 Hammond Building
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-2151; Fax : (814) 865-8767
atchley@psu.edu
Assistant: Bobbi Schaffer;
blr4@psu.edu

 

Director:
Shannon G. Davis (2013-2016)
Associate Dean for Research and Executive Director of Diversity
University of Arkansas
College of Engineering
4184 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville AR 72701
(479) 575-6407; Fax: (479) 575-7318
sgdavis@uark.edu
Assistant: Sarah Wilson; siwilson@uark.edu; (479) 575-6190

 

Director:
Eric Grulke (2012-2015)
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
University of Kentucky, College of Engineering
359 Ralph G. Anderson Building g
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
egrulke@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-6097 ;  Fax: (859) 323-4922
Assistant: Monica Mehanna;
mehanna@engr.uky.edu (859)257-3341

 

Director:
Vincent P. Manno (2011-2014)
Provost and Dean of Faculty, Professor of Engineering
Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering
Olin Way
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 292-2591; Fax: (781) 292-2314
Vincent.Manno@olin.edu
Assistant: Linda Miller;
Linda.Miller@olin.edu

Director:
Ralph Zee (2012-2015)
Associate Dean for Research
Auburn University, Samuel Ginn College of Engineering
1301 Shelby Center
Auburn University, AL 36849 
rzee@eng.auburn.edu
(334) 844-2301;  Fax: (334) 844-4487
Assistant: Heather Conner; 
connehd@auburn.edu

 

 

 

 

Ex-officio Members:

President Elect

Nicholas J. Altiero Nicholas J. Altiero

Dean of Science & Engineering
Tulane University
6823 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-865-5764
 

Vice President, Finance

Terri Morse Terri Morse

EO & T Program Director
External Technical Affiliations
The Boeing Company
P.O. 3707 M/S 11-93
Seattle, WA 98124-2207
Phone: 425-342-5532
 

Executive Director

Norman Fortenberry Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director 
American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, N.W., Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036-2479
Phone: 202-331-3545
Fax: 202-265-8504

TOPˆ