Board of Directors

CHAIR, ENGINEERING RESEARCH COUNCIL

Randy MosesRandy Moses

Associate Dean for Research
The Ohio State University 
College of Engineering 
161 Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH  43210 
Phone: (614) 688-8136 
Assistant: Sophia Rester 

Vice Chair/Chair Elect (2014-2016)

Shannon G. DavisShannon G. Davis

Assistant Dean for Research and Executive Director of Diversity
University of Arkansas
College of Engineering 
4184 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-6407
Assistant: Sarah Wilson

Secretary/Treasurer (2013-2015)

K. KrishnamurthyK. Krishnamurthy

Vice Provost for Research
Missouri University of Science and Technology
202 Centennial Hall
300 W. 12th Street
Rolla, MO 65409-1330
Phone: (573) 341-4154

Immediate Past Chair (2014)

Gary GabrieleGary Gabriele

Drosdick Endowed Dean of Engineering
Villanova University
Email: Gary.gabriele@villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-5860
 
 

Directors

Eric Grulke, 2012-2015
Associate Dean
University of Kentucky
Phone: (859) 257-6097
E-mail: egrulke@engr.uky.edu
Assistant: Monica Mehanna

 

Ralph Zee, 2012-2015
Associate Dean for Research
Auburn University
Phone: (859) 257-6097
E-mail: rzee@eng.auburn.edu
Assistant: Heather Conner

Anthony Atchley, 2014-2016
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Phone: (814) 865-2151
E-mail: atchley@psu.edu
Assistant: Bobbi Schaffer

John Leonard, 2014-2017
Associate Dean
Georgia Institute of Technology
Phone: (404) 894-3482
E-mail: john.leonard@coe.gatech.edu

 

Martha Mitchell, 2014-2017
New Mexico State University
Phone: (575) 646-2093
E-mail: martmitc@nmsu.edu
Assistant: Corina Armendariz

 

Ex-Officio Members

Nicholas J. Altiero, ASEE President 2014-2015
Tulane University
Phone: (504) 865-5764
E-mail: altiero@tulane.edu

 

Norman Fortenberry, ASEE Executive Director
Email: n.fortenberry@asee.org
Phone: (202) 331-3500
Assistant: Felice Boglin