Revised July 24, 2015

Engineering Technology Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Patricia Fox

Clinical Assistant Professor
psfox@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0807
Chair Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Scott Danielson P.E.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
scott.danielson@asu.edu
(480) 727-1185
ETD Chair Arizona State University, Polytechnic campus

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Immediate Past Chair Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Prof. Gary D Steffen

Chair
steffen@ipfw.edu
(260) 481-6344
Director Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Dr. Alok K. Verma P.E.

Professor
averma@odu.edu
(757) 683-3765
Director Old Dominion University

Prof. Carol M. Lamb

Coordinator, Civil & Construction Engineering Technology
cmlamb@ysu.edu
(330) 941-4625
Director Youngstown State University

Dr. Vassilios Tzouanas

Associate Professor
tzouanasv@uhd.edu
713-226-5272
Director University of Houston, Downtown

Dr. Scott Dunning P.E.

Director - School of Engineering Technology
dunning@maine.edu
(207) 581-2349
Director University of Maine

Dr. Enrique Barbieri

Professor and Chair
enrique.barbieri@unt.edu
940.369.7254
Chair-Elect University of North Texas

Prof. James L. Otter

Director
jlotter@pittstate.edu
(620) 235-4349
Secretary/Treasurer Pittsburg State University

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex Officio Advisory Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Doug Tougaw

Professor and Chair
doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
(219) 464-5027
Ex Officio Advisory Member Valparaiso University

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Ex Officio Advisory Member Virginia Tech

Prof. Ronald E. Land

Professor Emeritus
rel9@psu.edu
(724) 727-2591
Ex-Officio Member Pennsylvania State University, New Kensington

Prof. Elaine M. Cooney

Professor & Chair
eccooney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7738
Ex-Officio Member Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

 

 


Ex Officio

 

Ashok Agrawal

a.agrawal@asee.org
American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: 202-331-3552
Fax: 202-265-8504
Director, External Affairs ASEE
 

Norman Fortenberry

N.Fortenberry@asee.org
American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: 202-331-3545
Fax: 202-265-8504
ASEE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ASEE

TOPˆ

Revised July 24, 2015

Engineering Technology Council
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Patricia Fox

Clinical Assistant Professor
psfox@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0807
Chair Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Scott Danielson P.E.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs
scott.danielson@asu.edu
(480) 727-1185
ETD Chair Arizona State University, Polytechnic campus

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Immediate Past Chair Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Prof. Gary D Steffen

Chair
steffen@ipfw.edu
(260) 481-6344
Director Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne

Dr. Alok K. Verma P.E.

Professor
averma@odu.edu
(757) 683-3765
Director Old Dominion University

Prof. Carol M. Lamb

Coordinator, Civil & Construction Engineering Technology
cmlamb@ysu.edu
(330) 941-4625
Director Youngstown State University

Dr. Vassilios Tzouanas

Associate Professor
tzouanasv@uhd.edu
713-226-5272
Director University of Houston, Downtown

Dr. Scott Dunning P.E.

Director - School of Engineering Technology
dunning@maine.edu
(207) 581-2349
Director University of Maine

Dr. Enrique Barbieri

Professor and Chair
enrique.barbieri@unt.edu
940.369.7254
Chair-Elect University of North Texas

Prof. James L. Otter

Director
jlotter@pittstate.edu
(620) 235-4349
Secretary/Treasurer Pittsburg State University

Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry

Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex Officio Advisory Member American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Doug Tougaw

Professor and Chair
doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
(219) 464-5027
Ex Officio Advisory Member Valparaiso University

Dr. Bevlee A. Watford P.E.

Associate Dean
deuce@vt.edu
540-231-3244
Ex Officio Advisory Member Virginia Tech

Prof. Ronald E. Land

Professor Emeritus
rel9@psu.edu
(724) 727-2591
Ex-Officio Member Pennsylvania State University, New Kensington

Prof. Elaine M. Cooney

Professor & Chair
eccooney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7738
Ex-Officio Member Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

 

 


Ex Officio

 

Ashok Agrawal

a.agrawal@asee.org
American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: 202-331-3552
Fax: 202-265-8504
Director, External Affairs ASEE
 

Norman Fortenberry

N.Fortenberry@asee.org
American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: 202-331-3545
Fax: 202-265-8504
ASEE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ASEE

TOPˆ