A B C D E F G I K L M N O P Q R S T U W Y
A
Alfred State College
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
John Williams
williajc@alfredstate.edu
Austin Community College
College Affiliate Member
Linda Smarzik
lsmarzik@austincc.edu
B
Brigham Young University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Michael Jensen
jensen@byu.edu
Brookdale Community College
College Affiliate Member
Mike Qaissaunee
mqaissaunee@brookdalecc.edu
C
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Cordelia Ontiveros
contiveros@cpp.edu
Camosun College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Eric Sehn
sehne@camosun.bc.ca
Canada College
College Affiliate Member
Amelito Enriquez
enriquez@smccd.edu
Capitol Technology University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Michael Wood
president@capitol-college.edu
Central Connecticut State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Faris Malhas
fmalhas@ccsu.edu
Central Ohio Technical College
College Affiliate Member
Whitney Tussing
wtussing@cotc.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Sylvester Kalevela
sylvester.kalevela@csupueblo.edu
Columbus State Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Adele Wright
awright@cscc.edu
D
Drexel University (Eng. & Eng. Tech.)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Giuseppe Palmese
grp27@drexel.edu
Dutchess Community College
College Affiliate Member
Leah Akins
akins@sunydutchess.edu
E
Eastern Michigan University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Mohamad Qatu
mqatu@emich.edu
F
Ferris State University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Larry Schult
schultl@ferris.edu
G
Georgia Southern University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Mohammad Davoud
mdavoud@georgiasouthern.edu
Grantham University
College Affiliate Member
Nancy Miller
nmiller@grantham.edu
Greenville College
College Affiliate Member
Hyung Choi
hyung.choi@greenville.edu
I
Indian River State College
College Affiliate Member
Chrysanthos Panayiotou
cpanayio@irsc.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Gary Steffen
steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Patricia Fox
psfox@iupui.edu
Ivy Tech Community College, Northwest
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Tanima Zaman
tzaman@ivytech.edu
K
Kansas State University - Polytechnic Campus
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Verna Fitzsimmons
vfitzsimmons@k-state.edu
Kennesaw State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Thomas Currin
tcurrin@spsu.edu
L
Lake Superior State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
James Devaprasad
jdevaprasad@lssu.edu
Louisiana Tech University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Hisham Hegab
hhegab@latech.edu
Loyola University Chicago
College Affiliate Member
Gail Baura
gbaura@luc.edu
M
Metropolitan State University of Denver
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Sandra Haynes
hayness@msudenver.edu
Michigan Technological University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
James Frendewey
jimf@mtu.edu
Middlesex County College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Thom Sabol
tsabol@middlesexcc.edu
Midlands Technical College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Clint Chandler
chandlerc@midlandstech.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Stephen Williams
williams@msoe.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Seyed Akhavi
sakhavi@mvcc.edu
Montana State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Brett Gunnink
bgunnink@montana.edu
N
New Jersey Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Ronald Rockland
rockland@njit.edu
New Mexico State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
John Tapia
jrtapia@nmsu.edu
New York Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Nada Anid
nanid@nyit.edu
Northampton Community College
College Affiliate Member
Christopher Gaylo
cgaylo@northampton.edu
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Ali Ahmad
ahmada@nsula.edu
O
Oklahoma State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Paul Tikalsky
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Alok Verma
averma@odu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Hallie Neupert
hallie.neupert@oit.edu
P
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Robert Weissbach
rweissba@iupui.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Rafic Bachnak
rab65@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Ivan Esparragoza
iee1@psu.edu
Pittsburgh State University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
James Otter
jlotter@pittstate.edu
Prairie View A&M University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Kendall Harris
ktharris@pvamu.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Ken Burbank
kburbank@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Niaz Latif
nlatif@pnw.edu
Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Gary Bertoline
bertoline@purdue.edu
Q
Queensborough Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
William Faulkner
wfaulkner@qcc.cuny.edu
R
Richland College
College Affiliate Member
Martha Hogan
mhogan@dcccd.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
S. Manian Ramkumar
smrmet@rit.edu
S
Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Dale Gerstenecker
dgerstenecker@stlcc.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College
College Affiliate Member
Brian Hale
Brian.Hale@sw.edu
Springfield Technical Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Adrienne Smith
aysmith@stcc.edu
State Technical College of Missouri
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Drew Collins
drew.collins@statetechmo.edu
State University of New York Polytechnic Institute (Engr & Tech)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Frederick Wolfe
andrew.wolfe@sunyit.edu
T
Temple University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
David Brookstein
david.brookstein@temple.edu
Texas A&M University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Reza Langari
rlangari@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Texarkana
College Affiliate Member
Donald Peterson
donald.peterson@tamut.edu
U
University of Akron
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Maria Belcher
mcbelch@uakron.edu
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
George Tebbetts
gptebbetts@ualr.edu
University of Cincinnati
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Allen Arthur
allen.arthur@uc.edu
University of Dayton
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Scott Segalewitz
ssegalewitz1@udayton.edu
University of Hartford
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Louis Manzione
manzione@hartford.edu
University of Houston (CoE & CoT)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Neil Eldin
neldin@uh.edu
University of Houston, Downtown
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Vassilios Tzouanas
tzouanasv@uhd.edu
University of Maine
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Scott Dunning
scott.dunning@umit.maine.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Joseph Hartman
Joseph_Hartman@uml.edu
University of New Hampshire
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Chuck Zercher
chuck.zercher@unh.edu
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Anthony Brizendine
albrizen@uncc.edu
University of North Texas
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Enrique Barbieri
enrique.barbieri@unt.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Daniel Pack
Susan-Cardwell@utc.edu
University of Toledo
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Linda Beall
linda.beall@utoledo.edu
Utah Valley University
College Affiliate Member
Abraham Teng
ateng@uvu.edu
W
Washburn University
College Affiliate Member
Keith Mazachek
keith.mazachek@washburn.edu
Wayne State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Chih-Ping Yeh
yeh@eng.wayne.edu
Weber State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
David Ferro
dferro@weber.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Fred Driscoll
driscollf@wit.edu
Western Carolina University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Jeffrey Ray
jeffray@wcu.edu
Western Michigan University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Houssam Toutanji
houssam.toutanji@wmich.edu
Western Washington University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Catherine Clark
catherine.clark@wwu.edu
Y
Youngstown State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Carol Lamb
cmlamb@ysu.edu
A B C D E F G I K L M N O P Q R S T U W Y
A
Alfred State College
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
John Williams
williajc@alfredstate.edu
Austin Community College
College Affiliate Member
Linda Smarzik
lsmarzik@austincc.edu
B
Brigham Young University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Michael Jensen
jensen@byu.edu
Brookdale Community College
College Affiliate Member
Mike Qaissaunee
mqaissaunee@brookdalecc.edu
C
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Cordelia Ontiveros
contiveros@cpp.edu
Camosun College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Eric Sehn
sehne@camosun.bc.ca
Canada College
College Affiliate Member
Amelito Enriquez
enriquez@smccd.edu
Capitol Technology University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Michael Wood
president@capitol-college.edu
Central Connecticut State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Faris Malhas
fmalhas@ccsu.edu
Central Ohio Technical College
College Affiliate Member
Whitney Tussing
wtussing@cotc.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Sylvester Kalevela
sylvester.kalevela@csupueblo.edu
Columbus State Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Adele Wright
awright@cscc.edu
D
Drexel University (Eng. & Eng. Tech.)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Giuseppe Palmese
grp27@drexel.edu
Dutchess Community College
College Affiliate Member
Leah Akins
akins@sunydutchess.edu
E
Eastern Michigan University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Mohamad Qatu
mqatu@emich.edu
F
Ferris State University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Larry Schult
schultl@ferris.edu
G
Georgia Southern University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Mohammad Davoud
mdavoud@georgiasouthern.edu
Grantham University
College Affiliate Member
Nancy Miller
nmiller@grantham.edu
Greenville College
College Affiliate Member
Hyung Choi
hyung.choi@greenville.edu
I
Indian River State College
College Affiliate Member
Chrysanthos Panayiotou
cpanayio@irsc.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Gary Steffen
steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Patricia Fox
psfox@iupui.edu
Ivy Tech Community College, Northwest
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Tanima Zaman
tzaman@ivytech.edu
K
Kansas State University - Polytechnic Campus
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Verna Fitzsimmons
vfitzsimmons@k-state.edu
Kennesaw State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Thomas Currin
tcurrin@spsu.edu
L
Lake Superior State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
James Devaprasad
jdevaprasad@lssu.edu
Louisiana Tech University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Hisham Hegab
hhegab@latech.edu
Loyola University Chicago
College Affiliate Member
Gail Baura
gbaura@luc.edu
M
Metropolitan State University of Denver
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Sandra Haynes
hayness@msudenver.edu
Michigan Technological University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
James Frendewey
jimf@mtu.edu
Middlesex County College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Thom Sabol
tsabol@middlesexcc.edu
Midlands Technical College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Clint Chandler
chandlerc@midlandstech.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Stephen Williams
williams@msoe.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Seyed Akhavi
sakhavi@mvcc.edu
Montana State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Brett Gunnink
bgunnink@montana.edu
N
New Jersey Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Ronald Rockland
rockland@njit.edu
New Mexico State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
John Tapia
jrtapia@nmsu.edu
New York Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Nada Anid
nanid@nyit.edu
Northampton Community College
College Affiliate Member
Christopher Gaylo
cgaylo@northampton.edu
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Ali Ahmad
ahmada@nsula.edu
O
Oklahoma State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Paul Tikalsky
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Alok Verma
averma@odu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Hallie Neupert
hallie.neupert@oit.edu
P
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Robert Weissbach
rweissba@iupui.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Rafic Bachnak
rab65@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Ivan Esparragoza
iee1@psu.edu
Pittsburgh State University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
James Otter
jlotter@pittstate.edu
Prairie View A&M University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Kendall Harris
ktharris@pvamu.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Ken Burbank
kburbank@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Niaz Latif
nlatif@pnw.edu
Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Gary Bertoline
bertoline@purdue.edu
Q
Queensborough Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
William Faulkner
wfaulkner@qcc.cuny.edu
R
Richland College
College Affiliate Member
Martha Hogan
mhogan@dcccd.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
S. Manian Ramkumar
smrmet@rit.edu
S
Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Dale Gerstenecker
dgerstenecker@stlcc.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College
College Affiliate Member
Brian Hale
Brian.Hale@sw.edu
Springfield Technical Community College
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Adrienne Smith
aysmith@stcc.edu
State Technical College of Missouri
US/Canadian Technology 2 Year Member
Drew Collins
drew.collins@statetechmo.edu
State University of New York Polytechnic Institute (Engr & Tech)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Frederick Wolfe
andrew.wolfe@sunyit.edu
T
Temple University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
David Brookstein
david.brookstein@temple.edu
Texas A&M University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Reza Langari
rlangari@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University, Texarkana
College Affiliate Member
Donald Peterson
donald.peterson@tamut.edu
U
University of Akron
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Maria Belcher
mcbelch@uakron.edu
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
George Tebbetts
gptebbetts@ualr.edu
University of Cincinnati
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Allen Arthur
allen.arthur@uc.edu
University of Dayton
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Scott Segalewitz
ssegalewitz1@udayton.edu
University of Hartford
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Louis Manzione
manzione@hartford.edu
University of Houston (CoE & CoT)
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Neil Eldin
neldin@uh.edu
University of Houston, Downtown
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Vassilios Tzouanas
tzouanasv@uhd.edu
University of Maine
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Scott Dunning
scott.dunning@umit.maine.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Joseph Hartman
Joseph_Hartman@uml.edu
University of New Hampshire
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Chuck Zercher
chuck.zercher@unh.edu
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Anthony Brizendine
albrizen@uncc.edu
University of North Texas
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Enrique Barbieri
enrique.barbieri@unt.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Daniel Pack
Susan-Cardwell@utc.edu
University of Toledo
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Linda Beall
linda.beall@utoledo.edu
Utah Valley University
College Affiliate Member
Abraham Teng
ateng@uvu.edu
W
Washburn University
College Affiliate Member
Keith Mazachek
keith.mazachek@washburn.edu
Wayne State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Chih-Ping Yeh
yeh@eng.wayne.edu
Weber State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
David Ferro
dferro@weber.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Fred Driscoll
driscollf@wit.edu
Western Carolina University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Jeffrey Ray
jeffray@wcu.edu
Western Michigan University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Houssam Toutanji
houssam.toutanji@wmich.edu
Western Washington University
US/Canadian Technology 4 Year Member
Catherine Clark
catherine.clark@wwu.edu
Y
Youngstown State University
US/Canadian Engineering & Technology Member
Carol Lamb
cmlamb@ysu.edu