Alfred State College
John Williams
  williajc@alfredstate.edu
Alfred University
Alastair N. Cormack
  cormack@alfred.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arkansas State University
Shubhalaxmi Kher
  skher@astate.edu
Arkansas Tech University
John L. Krohn
  jkrohn@atu.edu
Auburn University
Steve R Duke
  dukeste@auburn.edu
Aurora University
Marie D. Dahleh
  mdahleh@aurora.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Binghamton University
Michael Elmore
  melmore@binghamton.edu
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boston University
Solomon R Eisenberg
  sre@bu.edu
Brigham Young University
Richard G. Helps
  richard_helps@byu.edu
Bucknell University
Joe Tranquillo
  jvt002@bucknell.edu
Buffalo State
Ilya Y. Grinberg
  grinbeiy@buffalostate.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Brian P. Self
  bself@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Paul Morrow Nissenson
  pmnissenson@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Alfred State College
John Williams
  williajc@alfredstate.edu
Alfred University
Alastair N. Cormack
  cormack@alfred.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arkansas State University
Shubhalaxmi Kher
  skher@astate.edu
Arkansas Tech University
John L. Krohn
  jkrohn@atu.edu
Auburn University
Steve R Duke
  dukeste@auburn.edu
Aurora University
Marie D. Dahleh
  mdahleh@aurora.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Binghamton University
Michael Elmore
  melmore@binghamton.edu
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boston University
Solomon R Eisenberg
  sre@bu.edu
Brigham Young University
Richard G. Helps
  richard_helps@byu.edu
Bucknell University
Joe Tranquillo
  jvt002@bucknell.edu
Buffalo State
Ilya Y. Grinberg
  grinbeiy@buffalostate.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Brian P. Self
  bself@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Paul Morrow Nissenson
  pmnissenson@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca