Alfred State College
John Williams
  williajc@alfredstate.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arkansas State University
Shubhalaxmi Kher
  skher@astate.edu
Arkansas Tech University
John L. Krohn
  jkrohn@atu.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Binghamton University
Michael Elmore
  melmore@binghamton.edu
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boston University
Solomon R Eisenberg
  sre@bu.edu
Brigham Young University
Richard G. Helps
  richard_helps@byu.edu
Bucknell University
Margot A Vigeant
  mvigeant@bucknell.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Brian P. Self
  bself@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Parham Piroozan
  ppiroozan@cpp.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Parham Piroozan
  ppiroozan@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Campbell University
Jenna P. Carpenter
  carpenter@campbell.edu
Capitol Technology University
Garima Bajwa
  gbajwa@captechu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu
Alfred State College
John Williams
  williajc@alfredstate.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arizona State University
James Collofello
  collofello@asu.edu
Arkansas State University
Shubhalaxmi Kher
  skher@astate.edu
Arkansas Tech University
John L. Krohn
  jkrohn@atu.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Baylor University
Kenneth W. Van Treuren
  kenneth_van_treuren@baylor.edu
Binghamton University
Michael Elmore
  melmore@binghamton.edu
Boise State University
Thad B. Welch
  tbwelch@gmail.com
Boston University
Solomon R Eisenberg
  sre@bu.edu
Brigham Young University
Richard G. Helps
  richard_helps@byu.edu
Bucknell University
Margot A Vigeant
  mvigeant@bucknell.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Brian P. Self
  bself@calpoly.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Parham Piroozan
  ppiroozan@cpp.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Parham Piroozan
  ppiroozan@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Campbell University
Jenna P. Carpenter
  carpenter@campbell.edu
Capitol Technology University
Garima Bajwa
  gbajwa@captechu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu