-- OR --
 


Illinois Indiana

Aurora University
Marie D. Dahleh
  mdahleh@aurora.edu
Greenville College
Dongxue Zhao
  dongxue.zhao@greenville.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
Patricia Fox
  psfox@iupui.edu
Northwestern University
Alan V. Sahakian
  sahakian@eecs.northwestern.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
Joseph Bayne Schroeder
  schroed@olivet.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Kathryne Newton
  kanewton@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
Anthony Gregory
  amgregor@pnw.edu
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Ashley Bernal
  bernala@rose-hulman.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
Trine University
Thomas Trusty
  trustyt@trine.edu
University of Evansville
Mark Earl Randall
  mr63@evansville.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Laura D Hahn
  lhahn@illinois.edu
University of Notre Dame
Jay B. Brockman
  jbb@nd.edu
University of Southern Indiana
Natasha Smith
  nlsmith@virginia.edu
Valparaiso University
Doug Tougaw
  doug.tougaw@valpo.edu



 
-- OR --
 


Illinois Indiana

Aurora University
Marie D. Dahleh
  mdahleh@aurora.edu
Greenville College
Dongxue Zhao
  dongxue.zhao@greenville.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
Patricia Fox
  psfox@iupui.edu
Northwestern University
Alan V. Sahakian
  sahakian@eecs.northwestern.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
Joseph Bayne Schroeder
  schroed@olivet.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Kathryne Newton
  kanewton@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
Anthony Gregory
  amgregor@pnw.edu
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Ashley Bernal
  bernala@rose-hulman.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
Trine University
Thomas Trusty
  trustyt@trine.edu
University of Evansville
Mark Earl Randall
  mr63@evansville.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Laura D Hahn
  lhahn@illinois.edu
University of Notre Dame
Jay B. Brockman
  jbb@nd.edu
University of Southern Indiana
Natasha Smith
  nlsmith@virginia.edu
Valparaiso University
Doug Tougaw
  doug.tougaw@valpo.edu