University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Gary Bruce Gehrig
  gbgehrig@uncc.edu
University of North Dakota
Tammy J. Hendrickson
  tammy.hendrickson@engr.und.edu
University of North Texas
Costas Tsatsoulis
  costas.tsatsoulis@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame
Jay B. Brockman
  jbb@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma
Roger Harrison
  rharrison@ou.edu
University of Pittsburgh
Taryn Melkus Bayles
  tbayles@pitt.edu
University of Portland
Matthew Kuhn
  kuhn@up.edu
University of Rhode Island
Bahram Nassersharif
  bn@uri.edu
University of San Diego
Susan M Lord
  slord@sandiego.edu
University of San Diego
Susan M Lord
  slord@sandiego.edu
University of South Carolina
Charles E. Pierce
  piercec@cec.sc.edu
University of South Florida
Robert H. Bishop
  robertbishop@usf.edu
University of Southern California
Erik A. Johnson
  JohnsonE@usc.edu
University of Southern Indiana
Natasha Smith
  nlsmith@virginia.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Claire Lynne McCullough
  claire-mccullough@utc.edu
University of Texas, Arlington
Lynn L. Peterson
  peterson@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin
Ronald E. Barr
  rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas
Robert Hart
  Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas
Robert Hart
  Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso
Peter Golding
  pgolding@utep.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio
Amir Karimi
  amir.karimi@utsa.edu
University of Texas, Tyler
Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
  msathy@uttyler.edu
University of the District of Columbia
Ahmet Zeytinci
  azeytinci@udc.edu
University of the Pacific
Camilla M. Saviz
  csaviz@pacific.edu
University of the Pacific
Camilla M. Saviz
  csaviz@pacific.edu
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Gary Bruce Gehrig
  gbgehrig@uncc.edu
University of North Dakota
Tammy J. Hendrickson
  tammy.hendrickson@engr.und.edu
University of North Texas
Costas Tsatsoulis
  costas.tsatsoulis@unt.edu
University of Notre Dame
Jay B. Brockman
  jbb@nd.edu
University of Oklahoma
Roger Harrison
  rharrison@ou.edu
University of Pittsburgh
Taryn Melkus Bayles
  tbayles@pitt.edu
University of Portland
Matthew Kuhn
  kuhn@up.edu
University of Rhode Island
Bahram Nassersharif
  bn@uri.edu
University of San Diego
Susan M Lord
  slord@sandiego.edu
University of San Diego
Susan M Lord
  slord@sandiego.edu
University of South Carolina
Charles E. Pierce
  piercec@cec.sc.edu
University of South Florida
Robert H. Bishop
  robertbishop@usf.edu
University of Southern California
Erik A. Johnson
  JohnsonE@usc.edu
University of Southern Indiana
Natasha Smith
  nlsmith@virginia.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Claire Lynne McCullough
  claire-mccullough@utc.edu
University of Texas, Arlington
Lynn L. Peterson
  peterson@uta.edu
University of Texas, Austin
Ronald E. Barr
  rbarr@mail.utexas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas
Robert Hart
  Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, Dallas
Robert Hart
  Robert.Hart@utdallas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso
Peter Golding
  pgolding@utep.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio
Amir Karimi
  amir.karimi@utsa.edu
University of Texas, Tyler
Muthukrishnan Sathyamoorthy
  msathy@uttyler.edu
University of the District of Columbia
Ahmet Zeytinci
  azeytinci@udc.edu
University of the Pacific
Camilla M. Saviz
  csaviz@pacific.edu
University of the Pacific
Camilla M. Saviz
  csaviz@pacific.edu