Clarkson University
John C. Moosbrugger
  moose@clarkson.edu
Clemson University
Edward Randolph Collins
  randy.collins@ces.clemson.edu
Clemson University
Edward Randolph Collins
  randy.collins@ces.clemson.edu
Cleveland State University
Paul P. Lin
  p.lin@csuohio.edu
Cleveland State University
Paul P. Lin
  p.lin@csuohio.edu
Colorado School of Mines
Sam Spiegel
  sspiegel@mines.edu
Colorado State University
Anthony Marchese
  marchese@colostate.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Michael A Mincic
  michael.mincic@csupueblo.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Michael A Mincic
  michael.mincic@csupueblo.edu
Columbus State Community College
Keith Sanders
  ksande01@cscc.edu
Concordia University
Ali Akgunduz
  ali.akgunduz@concordia.ca
Cooper Union
George J Delagrammatikas
  georged@cooper.edu
Cooper Union
George J Delagrammatikas
  georged@cooper.edu
Cornell University
Kathryn Dimiduk
  klc78@cornell.edu
East Carolina University
Odis Hayden Griffin
  griffino@ecu.edu
East Tennessee State University
Keith V. Johnson
  johnsonk@etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University
Keith V. Johnson
  johnsonk@etsu.edu
Eastern Washington University
Martin William Weiser
  mweiser@ewu.edu
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Steven Chamberland
  steven.chamberland@polymtl.ca
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Steven Chamberland
  steven.chamberland@polymtl.ca
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ., Daytona Beach
Maj Dean Mirmirani
  mirmiram@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ., Daytona Beach
Maj Dean Mirmirani
  mirmiram@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott
David B. Lanning
  lannind@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott
David B. Lanning
  lannind@erau.edu
Erie Community College, North Campus
Tim Manicom
  t.manicom@asee.org
Clarkson University
John C. Moosbrugger
  moose@clarkson.edu
Clemson University
Edward Randolph Collins
  randy.collins@ces.clemson.edu
Clemson University
Edward Randolph Collins
  randy.collins@ces.clemson.edu
Cleveland State University
Paul P. Lin
  p.lin@csuohio.edu
Cleveland State University
Paul P. Lin
  p.lin@csuohio.edu
Colorado School of Mines
Sam Spiegel
  sspiegel@mines.edu
Colorado State University
Anthony Marchese
  marchese@colostate.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Michael A Mincic
  michael.mincic@csupueblo.edu
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Michael A Mincic
  michael.mincic@csupueblo.edu
Columbus State Community College
Keith Sanders
  ksande01@cscc.edu
Concordia University
Ali Akgunduz
  ali.akgunduz@concordia.ca
Cooper Union
George J Delagrammatikas
  georged@cooper.edu
Cooper Union
George J Delagrammatikas
  georged@cooper.edu
Cornell University
Kathryn Dimiduk
  klc78@cornell.edu
East Carolina University
Odis Hayden Griffin
  griffino@ecu.edu
East Tennessee State University
Keith V. Johnson
  johnsonk@etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University
Keith V. Johnson
  johnsonk@etsu.edu
Eastern Washington University
Martin William Weiser
  mweiser@ewu.edu
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Steven Chamberland
  steven.chamberland@polymtl.ca
Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Steven Chamberland
  steven.chamberland@polymtl.ca
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ., Daytona Beach
Maj Dean Mirmirani
  mirmiram@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ., Daytona Beach
Maj Dean Mirmirani
  mirmiram@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott
David B. Lanning
  lannind@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott
David B. Lanning
  lannind@erau.edu
Erie Community College, North Campus
Tim Manicom
  t.manicom@asee.org