Florida A&M University/Florida State University
Reginald Perry
  reginald.perry@gmail.com
Florida Atlantic University
Ali Zilouchian
  zilouchi@fau.edu
Florida Atlantic University
Ali Zilouchian
  zilouchi@fau.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University
Lisa Zidek
  lzidek@fgcu.edu
Gannon University
Karinna M Vernaza
  vernaza001@gannon.edu
George Fox University
Robert F. Harder
  bharder@georgefox.edu
George Fox University
Robert F. Harder
  bharder@georgefox.edu
George Mason University
Kenneth S. Ball
  ball@gmu.edu
George Mason University
Kenneth S. Ball
  ball@gmu.edu
George Washington University
David S. Dolling
  dolling@gwu.edu
Georgia Southern University
Brian L. Vlcek
  blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
Brian L. Vlcek
  blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu
Grand Valley State University
Christopher P. Pung
  pungc@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State University
Christopher P. Pung
  pungc@gvsu.edu
Greenville College
Dongxue Zhao
  dongxue.zhao@greenville.edu
Grove City College
Stacy G. Birmingham
  sgbirmingham@gcc.edu
Grove City College
Stacy G. Birmingham
  sgbirmingham@gcc.edu
Harvard University
David Hwang
  dhwang@seas.harvard.edu
Harvey Mudd College
Patrick Little
  Patrick_little@hmc.edu
Harvey Mudd College
Patrick Little
  Patrick_little@hmc.edu
Hofstra University
Mauro J. Caputi
  Mauro.J.Caputi@hofstra.edu
Humboldt State University
Elizabeth A. Eschenbach
  Elizabeth.Eschenbach@humboldt.edu
Idaho State University
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad
  mousseye@isu.edu
Idaho State University
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad
  mousseye@isu.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu
Florida A&M University/Florida State University
Reginald Perry
  reginald.perry@gmail.com
Florida Atlantic University
Ali Zilouchian
  zilouchi@fau.edu
Florida Atlantic University
Ali Zilouchian
  zilouchi@fau.edu
Florida Gulf Coast University
Lisa Zidek
  lzidek@fgcu.edu
Gannon University
Karinna M Vernaza
  vernaza001@gannon.edu
George Fox University
Robert F. Harder
  bharder@georgefox.edu
George Fox University
Robert F. Harder
  bharder@georgefox.edu
George Mason University
Kenneth S. Ball
  ball@gmu.edu
George Mason University
Kenneth S. Ball
  ball@gmu.edu
George Washington University
David S. Dolling
  dolling@gwu.edu
Georgia Southern University
Brian L. Vlcek
  blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University
Brian L. Vlcek
  blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu
Grand Valley State University
Christopher P. Pung
  pungc@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State University
Christopher P. Pung
  pungc@gvsu.edu
Greenville College
Dongxue Zhao
  dongxue.zhao@greenville.edu
Grove City College
Stacy G. Birmingham
  sgbirmingham@gcc.edu
Grove City College
Stacy G. Birmingham
  sgbirmingham@gcc.edu
Harvard University
David Hwang
  dhwang@seas.harvard.edu
Harvey Mudd College
Patrick Little
  Patrick_little@hmc.edu
Harvey Mudd College
Patrick Little
  Patrick_little@hmc.edu
Hofstra University
Mauro J. Caputi
  Mauro.J.Caputi@hofstra.edu
Humboldt State University
Elizabeth A. Eschenbach
  Elizabeth.Eschenbach@humboldt.edu
Idaho State University
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad
  mousseye@isu.edu
Idaho State University
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad
  mousseye@isu.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu