Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
Patricia Fox
  psfox@iupui.edu
Iowa State University
Gül E. Okudan-Kremer
  gkremer@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Gül E. Okudan-Kremer
  gkremer@iastate.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Edward R. Scheinerman
  ers@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Edward R. Scheinerman
  ers@jhu.edu
Kansas State University
Steve Warren
  swarren@ksu.edu
Kansas State University - Polytechnic Campus
Raju S Dandu
  rdandu@k-state.edu
Kettering University
Kathryn Svinarich
  ksvinari@kettering.edu
Kettering University
Kathryn Svinarich
  ksvinari@kettering.edu
Lafayette College
Scott Hummel
  hummels@lafayette.edu
Lafayette College
Scott Hummel
  hummels@lafayette.edu
Lake Superior State University
Joseph P Moening
  jmoening@lssu.edu
Lake Superior State University
Joseph P Moening
  jmoening@lssu.edu
Lakehead University
Birbal Singh
  birbal.singh@lakeheadu.ca
LeTourneau University
R. William Graff
  billgraff@letu.edu
Lipscomb University
A. Fort Gwinn
  fort.gwinn@lipscomb.edu
Lipscomb University
A. Fort Gwinn
  fort.gwinn@lipscomb.edu
Loyola Marymount University
Matthew Siniawski
  Matthew.Siniawski@lmu.edu
Loyola University Maryland
Suzanne Keilson
  skeilson@loyola.edu
Manhattan College
Tim J. Ward
  tim.ward@manhattan.edu
Manhattan College
Tim J. Ward
  tim.ward@manhattan.edu
Marquette University
Susan C. Schneider
  susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Marquette University
Susan C. Schneider
  susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Marshall University
Wael A. Zatar
  zatar@marshall.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Gary D Steffen
  steffen@ipfw.edu
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
Patricia Fox
  psfox@iupui.edu
Iowa State University
Gül E. Okudan-Kremer
  gkremer@iastate.edu
Iowa State University
Gül E. Okudan-Kremer
  gkremer@iastate.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Edward R. Scheinerman
  ers@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
Edward R. Scheinerman
  ers@jhu.edu
Kansas State University
Steve Warren
  swarren@ksu.edu
Kansas State University - Polytechnic Campus
Raju S Dandu
  rdandu@k-state.edu
Kettering University
Kathryn Svinarich
  ksvinari@kettering.edu
Kettering University
Kathryn Svinarich
  ksvinari@kettering.edu
Lafayette College
Scott Hummel
  hummels@lafayette.edu
Lafayette College
Scott Hummel
  hummels@lafayette.edu
Lake Superior State University
Joseph P Moening
  jmoening@lssu.edu
Lake Superior State University
Joseph P Moening
  jmoening@lssu.edu
Lakehead University
Birbal Singh
  birbal.singh@lakeheadu.ca
LeTourneau University
R. William Graff
  billgraff@letu.edu
Lipscomb University
A. Fort Gwinn
  fort.gwinn@lipscomb.edu
Lipscomb University
A. Fort Gwinn
  fort.gwinn@lipscomb.edu
Loyola Marymount University
Matthew Siniawski
  Matthew.Siniawski@lmu.edu
Loyola University Maryland
Suzanne Keilson
  skeilson@loyola.edu
Manhattan College
Tim J. Ward
  tim.ward@manhattan.edu
Manhattan College
Tim J. Ward
  tim.ward@manhattan.edu
Marquette University
Susan C. Schneider
  susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Marquette University
Susan C. Schneider
  susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Marshall University
Wael A. Zatar
  zatar@marshall.edu