Marshall University
Wael A. Zatar
  zatar@marshall.edu
Mercer University
Scott Schultz
  schultz_sr@mercer.edu
Mercer University
Scott Schultz
  schultz_sr@mercer.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Mingli He
  he@msudenver.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Mingli He
  he@msudenver.edu
Miami University
Brian P Kirkmeyer
  kirkmebp@MiamiOH.edu
Michigan State University
Craig J. Gunn
  gunn@egr.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University
Leonard J. Bohmann
  ljbohman@mtu.edu
Middlesex County College
Thom Sabol
  tsabol@middlesexcc.edu
Midlands Technical College
Clint Chandler
  chandlerc@midlandstech.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Jay Wierer
  wierer@msoe.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Jay Wierer
  wierer@msoe.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sungwon Steven Kim
  sungwon.kim@mnsu.edu
Mississippi State University
John W. Brocato
  brocato@engr.msstate.edu
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Steve E. Watkins
  watkins@mst.edu
Monmouth University
Daniela Rosca
  drosca@monmouth.edu
Monmouth University
Daniela Rosca
  drosca@monmouth.edu
Montana State University
William J. Schell
  wschell@montana.edu
Montana State University
William J. Schell
  wschell@montana.edu
Morgan State University
Jumoke 'Kemi' Ladeji-Osias
  jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu
Murray State University
Sidney E Martin
  smartin29@murraystate.edu
Naval Postgraduate School
Rudolf Panholzer
  rpanholzer@nps.edu
New Jersey Institute of Technology
John D. Carpinelli
  carpinelli@njit.edu
New Mexico State University
Steven J Stochaj
  sstochaj@nmsu.edu
New York Institute of Technology
Steven H. Billis
  sbillis@nyit.edu
Marshall University
Wael A. Zatar
  zatar@marshall.edu
Mercer University
Scott Schultz
  schultz_sr@mercer.edu
Mercer University
Scott Schultz
  schultz_sr@mercer.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Mingli He
  he@msudenver.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Mingli He
  he@msudenver.edu
Miami University
Brian P Kirkmeyer
  kirkmebp@MiamiOH.edu
Michigan State University
Craig J. Gunn
  gunn@egr.msu.edu
Michigan Technological University
Leonard J. Bohmann
  ljbohman@mtu.edu
Middlesex County College
Thom Sabol
  tsabol@middlesexcc.edu
Midlands Technical College
Clint Chandler
  chandlerc@midlandstech.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Jay Wierer
  wierer@msoe.edu
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Jay Wierer
  wierer@msoe.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sungwon Steven Kim
  sungwon.kim@mnsu.edu
Mississippi State University
John W. Brocato
  brocato@engr.msstate.edu
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Steve E. Watkins
  watkins@mst.edu
Monmouth University
Daniela Rosca
  drosca@monmouth.edu
Monmouth University
Daniela Rosca
  drosca@monmouth.edu
Montana State University
William J. Schell
  wschell@montana.edu
Montana State University
William J. Schell
  wschell@montana.edu
Morgan State University
Jumoke 'Kemi' Ladeji-Osias
  jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu
Murray State University
Sidney E Martin
  smartin29@murraystate.edu
Naval Postgraduate School
Rudolf Panholzer
  rpanholzer@nps.edu
New Jersey Institute of Technology
John D. Carpinelli
  carpinelli@njit.edu
New Mexico State University
Steven J Stochaj
  sstochaj@nmsu.edu
New York Institute of Technology
Steven H. Billis
  sbillis@nyit.edu