Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
Richard S. Unger
  runger@stlcc.edu
Saint Louis University, Parks College of Eng.
Krishnaswamy Ravindra
  ravindrak@slu.edu
Saint Mary's University-San Antonio
Winston F. Erevelles
  werevelles@stmarytx.edu
Saint Mary's University-San Antonio
Winston F. Erevelles
  werevelles@stmarytx.edu
Salt Lake Community College
Nick M. Safai
  nick.safai@slcc.edu
San Diego State University
Allen Plotkin
  aplotkin@mail.sdsu.edu
Santa Clara University
Ruth E. Davis
  rdavis@scu.edu
Santa Clara University
Ruth E. Davis
  rdavis@scu.edu
Seattle University
Shiny Abraham
 
Seattle University
Shiny Abraham
 
Shawnee State University
Kassiani Kotsidou
  kkotsidou@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
David J. Dixon
  david.dixon@sdsmt.edu
South Dakota State University
Byron G. Garry
  byron.garry@sdstate.edu
South Dakota State University
Byron G. Garry
  byron.garry@sdstate.edu
Southeast Missouri State University
David K. Probst
  dprobst@semo.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
State University of New York, College of Env. Sci.
Gary M. Scott
  gscott@esf.edu
State University of New York, College of Env. Sci.
Gary M. Scott
  gscott@esf.edu
State University of New York, Farmingdale
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
  bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
State University of New York, Farmingdale
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
  bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
Stevens Institute of Technology (School of Engineering and Science)
Keith G. Sheppard
  keith.sheppard@stevens.edu
Sultan Qaboos University
Nabeel Zahran AlRawahi
  Nabeelzh@gmail.com
Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
Richard S. Unger
  runger@stlcc.edu
Saint Louis University, Parks College of Eng.
Krishnaswamy Ravindra
  ravindrak@slu.edu
Saint Mary's University-San Antonio
Winston F. Erevelles
  werevelles@stmarytx.edu
Saint Mary's University-San Antonio
Winston F. Erevelles
  werevelles@stmarytx.edu
Salt Lake Community College
Nick M. Safai
  nick.safai@slcc.edu
San Diego State University
Allen Plotkin
  aplotkin@mail.sdsu.edu
Santa Clara University
Ruth E. Davis
  rdavis@scu.edu
Santa Clara University
Ruth E. Davis
  rdavis@scu.edu
Seattle University
Shiny Abraham
 
Seattle University
Shiny Abraham
 
Shawnee State University
Kassiani Kotsidou
  kkotsidou@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
David J. Dixon
  david.dixon@sdsmt.edu
South Dakota State University
Byron G. Garry
  byron.garry@sdstate.edu
South Dakota State University
Byron G. Garry
  byron.garry@sdstate.edu
Southeast Missouri State University
David K. Probst
  dprobst@semo.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
James Mathias
  mathias@engr.siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Nima Lotfi Yagin
  nlotfiy@siue.edu
State University of New York, College of Env. Sci.
Gary M. Scott
  gscott@esf.edu
State University of New York, College of Env. Sci.
Gary M. Scott
  gscott@esf.edu
State University of New York, Farmingdale
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
  bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
State University of New York, Farmingdale
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
  bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
Stevens Institute of Technology (School of Engineering and Science)
Keith G. Sheppard
  keith.sheppard@stevens.edu
Sultan Qaboos University
Nabeel Zahran AlRawahi
  Nabeelzh@gmail.com