College Industry Partnerships
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. David W Schmueser

Professor
dschmue@clemson.edu
(803) 396-5831
Chair Clemson University

Ms. Terri Ann Schulz

National Director
tschulz@pltw.org
317-669-0881
Past Chair Project Lead The Way

Dr. Behbood "Ben" Zoghi P.E.

Professor
zoghi@tamu.edu
9796763533
Chair-Elect Texas A&M University

Dr. Linda D. Krute

Director
ldkrute@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5440
Awards Chair North Carolina State University

Dr. Charles E. Baukal Jr. P.E.

Director
charles.baukal@johnzink.com
(918) 234-2854
Program Chair - ASEE John Zink Co. LLC

Dr. Behbood "Ben" Zoghi P.E.

Professor
zoghi@tamu.edu
9796763533
Program Chair, CIEC Texas A&M University

Ms. Letha A. Hammon

Corporate Ethics & Compliance Officer
lahammon@comcast.net
443-282-0712
Secretary DuPont Company

Mrs. Linda A Thurman

Director of Student Prof. Dev. & Employer Relations
lthurman@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5024
Treasurer University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Dr. Lori Glover

loriglover@csail.mit.edu
617-715-2460
Webmaster Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 

College Industry Partnerships
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. David W Schmueser

Professor
dschmue@clemson.edu
(803) 396-5831
Chair Clemson University

Ms. Terri Ann Schulz

National Director
tschulz@pltw.org
317-669-0881
Past Chair Project Lead The Way

Dr. Behbood "Ben" Zoghi P.E.

Professor
zoghi@tamu.edu
9796763533
Chair-Elect Texas A&M University

Dr. Linda D. Krute

Director
ldkrute@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-5440
Awards Chair North Carolina State University

Dr. Charles E. Baukal Jr. P.E.

Director
charles.baukal@johnzink.com
(918) 234-2854
Program Chair - ASEE John Zink Co. LLC

Dr. Behbood "Ben" Zoghi P.E.

Professor
zoghi@tamu.edu
9796763533
Program Chair, CIEC Texas A&M University

Ms. Letha A. Hammon

Corporate Ethics & Compliance Officer
lahammon@comcast.net
443-282-0712
Secretary DuPont Company

Mrs. Linda A Thurman

Director of Student Prof. Dev. & Employer Relations
lthurman@uncc.edu
(704) 687-5024
Treasurer University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Dr. Lori Glover

loriglover@csail.mit.edu
617-715-2460
Webmaster Massachusetts Institute of Technology