Cooperative & Experiential Education
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Sarah Kostanski

Co-op coordinator, bioengineering & chemical engineering
s.kostanski@neu.edu
6173733460
Student of the Year Northeastern University

Dr. Chris Plouff P.E.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
plouffc@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2400
Past Chair Grand Valley State University

Dr. Sandra English

Manager, Cooperative Education Prgm.
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
216-687-6968
Chair Cleveland State University

Mr. Craig J. Gunn

Director/ME Communication Program
gunn@egr.msu.edu
(517) 355-5160
Chair-Elect Michigan State University

Ms. Jennifer L. Williams

Director of Career Services and Professional Development
jlw25@iupui.edu
317-274-0805
Treasurer Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Robert A Potter Jr. P.E.

Dean of Engineering
mstaton@rwu.edu
401 254-3314
Secretary Roger Williams University

Dr. Anita M Todd

Associate Professor
anita.todd@uc.edu
(513) 910-2565
Editor University of Cincinnati

Ms. Susan M. Matney

Associate Director
susan_matney@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4423
Archivist North Carolina State University

Dr. Vickie L. Kuntz

Director
vkuntz@eng.utoledo.edu
419-530-8054
Academic Representative University of Toledo

Ms. Ilka M. Balk

Director of Career Services
ibalk@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4178
Academic Representative University of Kentucky

Prof. Maureen G Schomaker

Assistant Professor
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
513-556-2667
Awards Chair University of Cincinnati

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor
jill.flood@uc.edu
513-556-4413
Program Chair, CIEC University of Cincinnati

Dr. Lisa Massi

Director, Operations Analysis
Lisa.Massi@ucf.edu
(407) 823-6712
Program Chair University of Central Florida

Ms. Maureen A Barcic

Director
paub2m@pitt.edu
(412) 624-9882
Membership Chair University of Pittsburgh

Mr. Kyle L Liechty

Co-op / Intern Coordinator
liechtyk@egr.msu.edu
5177403762
Public Relations Chair Michigan State University

Ms. Bernadette Friedrich

Director of Global Student Engagement
friedric@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-6571
Research Chair Michigan State University

 

Cooperative & Experiential Education
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Sarah Kostanski

Co-op coordinator, bioengineering & chemical engineering
s.kostanski@neu.edu
6173733460
Student of the Year Northeastern University

Dr. Chris Plouff P.E.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
plouffc@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2400
Past Chair Grand Valley State University

Dr. Sandra English

Manager, Cooperative Education Prgm.
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
216-687-6968
Chair Cleveland State University

Mr. Craig J. Gunn

Director/ME Communication Program
gunn@egr.msu.edu
(517) 355-5160
Chair-Elect Michigan State University

Ms. Jennifer L. Williams

Director of Career Services and Professional Development
jlw25@iupui.edu
317-274-0805
Treasurer Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Robert A Potter Jr. P.E.

Dean of Engineering
mstaton@rwu.edu
401 254-3314
Secretary Roger Williams University

Dr. Anita M Todd

Associate Professor
anita.todd@uc.edu
(513) 910-2565
Editor University of Cincinnati

Ms. Susan M. Matney

Associate Director
susan_matney@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4423
Archivist North Carolina State University

Dr. Vickie L. Kuntz

Director
vkuntz@eng.utoledo.edu
419-530-8054
Academic Representative University of Toledo

Ms. Ilka M. Balk

Director of Career Services
ibalk@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4178
Academic Representative University of Kentucky

Prof. Maureen G Schomaker

Assistant Professor
maureen.schomaker@uc.edu
513-556-2667
Awards Chair University of Cincinnati

Jill Flood

Assistant Professor
jill.flood@uc.edu
513-556-4413
Program Chair, CIEC University of Cincinnati

Dr. Lisa Massi

Director, Operations Analysis
Lisa.Massi@ucf.edu
(407) 823-6712
Program Chair University of Central Florida

Ms. Maureen A Barcic

Director
paub2m@pitt.edu
(412) 624-9882
Membership Chair University of Pittsburgh

Mr. Kyle L Liechty

Co-op / Intern Coordinator
liechtyk@egr.msu.edu
5177403762
Public Relations Chair Michigan State University

Ms. Bernadette Friedrich

Director of Global Student Engagement
friedric@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-6571
Research Chair Michigan State University