Energy Conversion and Conservation
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Madhumi Mitra Ph.D

Professor
mmitra@umes.edu
4106516049
Chair University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Dr. Lynn A Albers

Assistant Professor
albers@email.campbell.edu
Not on file
Chair-Elect Campbell University

Dr. Siamak Farhad

Assistant Professor
sfarhad@uakron.edu
330-310-3148
Editor University of Akron

Dr. Teodora Rutar Shuman

Paccar Professor and Chair
teodora@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5535
Past Chair Seattle University

Dr. S. Hossein Mousavinezhad

Electrical Engineering Professor
mousseye@isu.edu
(208) 282-3292
Program Chair Idaho State University

Dr. Lynn A Albers

Assistant Professor
albers@email.campbell.edu
Not on file
Program Chair Campbell University

Dr. Ted Song

Assistant Professor
tsong@jbu.edu
479-524-7321
Secretary/Treasurer John Brown University

Dr. Ulan Dakeev

Assistant Professor
ulan.dakeev@tamuk.edu
3615932610
Webmaster Texas A&M University, Kingsville

 

Energy Conversion and Conservation
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Madhumi Mitra Ph.D

Professor
mmitra@umes.edu
4106516049
Chair University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Dr. Lynn A Albers

Assistant Professor
albers@email.campbell.edu
Not on file
Chair-Elect Campbell University

Dr. Siamak Farhad

Assistant Professor
sfarhad@uakron.edu
330-310-3148
Editor University of Akron

Dr. Teodora Rutar Shuman

Paccar Professor and Chair
teodora@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5535
Past Chair Seattle University

Dr. S. Hossein Mousavinezhad

Electrical Engineering Professor
mousseye@isu.edu
(208) 282-3292
Program Chair Idaho State University

Dr. Lynn A Albers

Assistant Professor
albers@email.campbell.edu
Not on file
Program Chair Campbell University

Dr. Ted Song

Assistant Professor
tsong@jbu.edu
479-524-7321
Secretary/Treasurer John Brown University

Dr. Ulan Dakeev

Assistant Professor
ulan.dakeev@tamuk.edu
3615932610
Webmaster Texas A&M University, Kingsville