Experimentation & Lab-Oriented Studies
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Kathleen Meehan

Associate Professor Emeritus
kameehan@vt.edu
5402307873
Chair Virginia Tech

Dr. Gregory Mason

Associate Professor
mason@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5538
Past Chair Seattle University

Dr. Bridget M. Smyser

Assistant Academic Specialist
b.smyser@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5142
Program Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Ernest M. Kim

Associate Professor
ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Assistant Program Chair University of San Diego

Mr. Andrew Tubesing

EE Laboratory Manager
tubesing@stthomas.edu
6519625437
Secretary University of St. Thomas

Dr. Jacob Bishop

Assistant Professor
bishop.jacob@gmail.com
308-201-0686
Treasurer University of Nebraska, Kearney

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Webmaster Tennessee Technological University

 

Experimentation & Lab-Oriented Studies
( 2016  -  2017 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Prof. Kathleen Meehan

Associate Professor Emeritus
kameehan@vt.edu
5402307873
Chair Virginia Tech

Dr. Gregory Mason

Associate Professor
mason@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5538
Past Chair Seattle University

Dr. Bridget M. Smyser

Assistant Academic Specialist
b.smyser@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5142
Program Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Ernest M. Kim

Associate Professor
ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Assistant Program Chair University of San Diego

Mr. Andrew Tubesing

EE Laboratory Manager
tubesing@stthomas.edu
6519625437
Secretary University of St. Thomas

Dr. Jacob Bishop

Assistant Professor
bishop.jacob@gmail.com
308-201-0686
Treasurer University of Nebraska, Kearney

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Webmaster Tennessee Technological University