Experimentation & Lab-Oriented Studies
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Bridget M. Smyser

Assistant Academic Specialist
b.smyser@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5142
Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Kathleen Meehan

Department Chair
kmeehan@csuchico.edu
5402307873
Past Chair California State University, Chico

Dr. Ernest M. Kim

Associate Professor
ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Program Chair University of San Diego

Mr. Michael Golub

Student
migolub@iupui.edu
Not on file
Assistant Program Chair Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Secretary Tennessee Technological University

Dr. Jacob Bishop

Assistant Professor
bishop.jacob@gmail.com
308-201-0686
Treasurer University of Nebraska, Kearney

Dr. Robby Sanders

Assistant Professor
rsanders@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3494
Webmaster Tennessee Technological University

 

Experimentation & Lab-Oriented Studies
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Bridget M. Smyser

Assistant Academic Specialist
b.smyser@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5142
Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Kathleen Meehan

Department Chair
kmeehan@csuchico.edu
5402307873
Past Chair California State University, Chico

Dr. Ernest M. Kim

Associate Professor
ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Program Chair University of San Diego

Mr. Michael Golub

Student
migolub@iupui.edu
Not on file
Assistant Program Chair Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Sally J. Pardue

Associate Professor
spardue@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3792
Secretary Tennessee Technological University

Dr. Jacob Bishop

Assistant Professor
bishop.jacob@gmail.com
308-201-0686
Treasurer University of Nebraska, Kearney

Dr. Robby Sanders

Assistant Professor
rsanders@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3494
Webmaster Tennessee Technological University