Industrial
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Paul C. Lynch

Dr.
Lynch0917@hotmail.com
570-590-3672
Assistant Program Chair Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)

Dr. Gene Dixon

Director
dixone@ecu.edu
(252) 737-1031
Chair East Carolina University

Dr. Rick Olson

Associate Dean
r_olson@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6853
Director University of San Diego

Dr. Jessica A. Oswalt P.E.

Professor of Industrial Engineering
joswalt@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3260
Director Tennessee Technological University

Dr. Lawrence E. Whitman P.E.

Dean of the Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology
lewhitman@ualr.edu
501-569-8188
Director University of Arkansas, Little Rock

Dr. Jane M. Fraser

Professor and Chair
janemfraserphd@gmail.com
(719) 549-2036
Director Colorado State University, Pueblo

Dr. Letitia M. Pohl

Clinical Assistant Professor
lpohl@uark.edu
479-575-3667
Past Chair University of Arkansas

Dr. Justin W. Kile

Dean School of Engineering
Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu
203.582.3372
Program Chair Quinnipiac University

Dr. Ebisa Wollega

Dr.
ebisa.wollega@csupueblo.edu
719.549.2848
Secretary Colorado State University, Pueblo

 

Industrial
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Paul C. Lynch

Dr.
Lynch0917@hotmail.com
570-590-3672
Assistant Program Chair Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)

Dr. Gene Dixon

Director
dixone@ecu.edu
(252) 737-1031
Chair East Carolina University

Dr. Rick Olson

Associate Dean
r_olson@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6853
Director University of San Diego

Dr. Jessica A. Oswalt P.E.

Professor of Industrial Engineering
joswalt@tntech.edu
(931) 372-3260
Director Tennessee Technological University

Dr. Lawrence E. Whitman P.E.

Dean of the Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology
lewhitman@ualr.edu
501-569-8188
Director University of Arkansas, Little Rock

Dr. Jane M. Fraser

Professor and Chair
janemfraserphd@gmail.com
(719) 549-2036
Director Colorado State University, Pueblo

Dr. Letitia M. Pohl

Clinical Assistant Professor
lpohl@uark.edu
479-575-3667
Past Chair University of Arkansas

Dr. Justin W. Kile

Dean School of Engineering
Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu
203.582.3372
Program Chair Quinnipiac University

Dr. Ebisa Wollega

Dr.
ebisa.wollega@csupueblo.edu
719.549.2848
Secretary Colorado State University, Pueblo