New Engineering Educators
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Vimal Kumar Viswanathan

Assistant Professor
vimal.viswanathan@sjsu.edu
9795712396
Social Presence San Jose State University

Dr. Derek Breid

Assistant Professor
derek.breid@stvincent.edu
724-805-2489
Social Presence Saint Vincent College

Dr. Colleen Elizabeth Bronner

Lecturer with Potential for Security of Employment
cebronner@gmail.com
8452820675
Diversity Delegate University of California, Davis

Dr. Jay Wierer

Assistant Professor
wierer@msoe.edu
(414) 277-2416
Chair Milwaukee School of Engineering

Dr. Vimal Kumar Viswanathan

Assistant Professor
vimal.viswanathan@sjsu.edu
9795712396
Chair-Elect San Jose State University

Catherine G.P. Berdanier

Research Associate
cgb9@engr.psu.edu
605-933-1786
Editor Pennsylvania State University, University Park

Natascha M Trellinger

PhD Student
natascha.trellinger@gmail.com
3039031265
Editor Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Dr. Derek Breid

Assistant Professor
derek.breid@stvincent.edu
724-805-2489
Membership Chair Saint Vincent College

Prof. Elizabeth Hill

ehill@d.umn.edu
2187268759
Membership Chair University of Minnesota Duluth

Dr. Kris Jaeger-Helton

Professor
bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
(508) 344-2400
Past Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Jennifer Keshwani

Assistant Professor
jmelander7@unl.edu
4024729614
Program Chair University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Dr. Kerry R Widder

Assistant Professor
kwidder@ieee.org
(262)800-3286
Secretary Milwaukee School of Engineering

Dr. Janie Brennan

Lecturer
m.janie.brennan@gmail.com
317-656-9917
Treasurer Washington University in St. Louis

 

New Engineering Educators
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Vimal Kumar Viswanathan

Assistant Professor
vimal.viswanathan@sjsu.edu
9795712396
Social Presence San Jose State University

Dr. Derek Breid

Assistant Professor
derek.breid@stvincent.edu
724-805-2489
Social Presence Saint Vincent College

Dr. Colleen Elizabeth Bronner

Lecturer with Potential for Security of Employment
cebronner@gmail.com
8452820675
Diversity Delegate University of California, Davis

Dr. Jay Wierer

Assistant Professor
wierer@msoe.edu
(414) 277-2416
Chair Milwaukee School of Engineering

Dr. Vimal Kumar Viswanathan

Assistant Professor
vimal.viswanathan@sjsu.edu
9795712396
Chair-Elect San Jose State University

Catherine G.P. Berdanier

Research Associate
cgb9@engr.psu.edu
605-933-1786
Editor Pennsylvania State University, University Park

Natascha M Trellinger

PhD Student
natascha.trellinger@gmail.com
3039031265
Editor Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering)

Dr. Derek Breid

Assistant Professor
derek.breid@stvincent.edu
724-805-2489
Membership Chair Saint Vincent College

Prof. Elizabeth Hill

ehill@d.umn.edu
2187268759
Membership Chair University of Minnesota Duluth

Dr. Kris Jaeger-Helton

Professor
bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
(508) 344-2400
Past Chair Northeastern University

Dr. Jennifer Keshwani

Assistant Professor
jmelander7@unl.edu
4024729614
Program Chair University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Dr. Kerry R Widder

Assistant Professor
kwidder@ieee.org
(262)800-3286
Secretary Milwaukee School of Engineering

Dr. Janie Brennan

Lecturer
m.janie.brennan@gmail.com
317-656-9917
Treasurer Washington University in St. Louis