ASEE's diversity page
ASEE's Year of Action on Diversity

Diversity Committee
( 2015  -  2016 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Stephanie Farrell

Professor & Chair
farrell@rowan.edu
856-256-5315
Chair Rowan University

Dr. Adrienne Minerick

Associate Dean, College of Engineering
minerick@mtu.edu
(906) 487-2005
Past Chair Michigan Technological University

Mr. Eric Specking

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
especki@uark.edu
479-575-7780
Vice Chair, Chair-Elect University of Arkansas

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Visiting Professor
sorby.1@osu.edu
614-688-0984
Program Chair Ohio State University

Dr. Yannis C. Yortsos

Dean
yortsos@usc.edu
(213) 740-0617
EDC USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Prof. Carol M. Lamb

Coordinator, Civil & Construction Engineering Technology
cmlamb@ysu.edu
(330) 941-4625
ETC Youngstown State University

Dr. Susan E. Walden

Director, RISE
susan.e.walden-1@ou.edu
Not on file
K-12 Division University of Oklahoma

Dr. Darryl N Williams

Associate Dean
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
(617)627-4169
MIND Tufts University

Dr. Debra May Friedrichsen

ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Not on file
WIED  

Mr. Christopher Alexander Carr

Director, Collegiate & Professional Programs
ccarr@nsbe.org
(703) 837-2090
Diversity Partners National Society of Black Engineers

Mr. Frank Flores

Sr. Vice President
frank.flores@ngc.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Member-At-Large Northrop Grumman Corporation

Prof. Rebecca A Bates

Professor & Chair
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
(507) 389-5587
Member-At-Large Minnesota State University, Mankato

Dr. Kristen P. Constant

Professor & Chair
constant@iastate.edu
( 515 ) 231 -8503
Member-At-Large Iowa State University

Dr. Rocio C Chavela Guerra

Senior Program Manager
r.chavela@asee.org
7657148708
ASEE Headquarters American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Bobby "Grant" G Crawford P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Grant.Crawford@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-7910
ASEE VP Member Affairs Quinnipiac University

 

ASEE's diversity page
ASEE's Year of Action on Diversity

Diversity Committee
( 2015  -  2016 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Stephanie Farrell

Professor & Chair
farrell@rowan.edu
856-256-5315
Chair Rowan University

Dr. Adrienne Minerick

Associate Dean, College of Engineering
minerick@mtu.edu
(906) 487-2005
Past Chair Michigan Technological University

Mr. Eric Specking

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
especki@uark.edu
479-575-7780
Vice Chair, Chair-Elect University of Arkansas

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Visiting Professor
sorby.1@osu.edu
614-688-0984
Program Chair Ohio State University

Dr. Yannis C. Yortsos

Dean
yortsos@usc.edu
(213) 740-0617
EDC USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Prof. Carol M. Lamb

Coordinator, Civil & Construction Engineering Technology
cmlamb@ysu.edu
(330) 941-4625
ETC Youngstown State University

Dr. Susan E. Walden

Director, RISE
susan.e.walden-1@ou.edu
Not on file
K-12 Division University of Oklahoma

Dr. Darryl N Williams

Associate Dean
darryl.williams@tufts.edu
(617)627-4169
MIND Tufts University

Dr. Debra May Friedrichsen

ambitious.engineer@gmail.com
Not on file
WIED  

Mr. Christopher Alexander Carr

Director, Collegiate & Professional Programs
ccarr@nsbe.org
(703) 837-2090
Diversity Partners National Society of Black Engineers

Mr. Frank Flores

Sr. Vice President
frank.flores@ngc.com
Contact information suppressed by request
Member-At-Large Northrop Grumman Corporation

Prof. Rebecca A Bates

Professor & Chair
rebecca.bates@mnsu.edu
(507) 389-5587
Member-At-Large Minnesota State University, Mankato

Dr. Kristen P. Constant

Professor & Chair
constant@iastate.edu
( 515 ) 231 -8503
Member-At-Large Iowa State University

Dr. Rocio C Chavela Guerra

Senior Program Manager
r.chavela@asee.org
7657148708
ASEE Headquarters American Society for Engineering Education

Dr. Bobby "Grant" G Crawford P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Grant.Crawford@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-7910
ASEE VP Member Affairs Quinnipiac University