ASEE Staff


For all HR inquiries, please contact hr@asee.org

For membership questions, please contact membership@asee.org

For conference related questions, please contact conferences@asee.org 

For questions about ASEE Institutional Surveys or the Engineering Data Management System, please contact data@asee.org or visit here for more information: https://ira.asee.org/overview/

ASEE Team addresses are below.  If you are unsure where to direct your question, please email general@asee.org and they will help you locate the appropriate team.


Mailing Address:

American Society for Engineering Education
1818 N Street, N.W., Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036-2479

BOARD SECRETARY


Jacqueline A. El Sayed
Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and Board Secretary

EXECUTIVE

Senior Leadership Team

Jacqueline A. El Sayed
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officers, Chief Academic Officer, Managing Director of Professional Services

Patti Greenawalt
Chief Operating Officer, Managing Director of Member & Conference Services

Monique Maddox
Chief Administrative Officer and Managing Director of Human Resources

Joseph Roy
Chief Data & Technology Officer, Managing Director of Data & Technology Services, Director of Institutional Research & Analytics and Director of Technology Solutions

Jaime Ulloa
Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director of Financial Services


Team
Contact
ASEE BASS Support
bass@asee.org
ASEE Board SupportBoard@asee.org
ASEE Fellowship Opportunitiesfellowships@asee.org
ASEE Innovationinnovation@asee.org
ASEE Education and Career Development education@asee.org
ASEE Compliancecompliance@asee.org
ASEE General general@asee.org
ASEE Accounting Servicesaccounting@asee.org 
ASEE IT Supportitsupport@asee.org
ASEE Institutional Data Collectionsdata@asee.org
ASEE Human Resourceshr@asee.org
ASEE Communicationscommunications@asee.org
ASEE Conferencesconferences@asee.org
ASEE Editorialeditorial@asee.org
ASEE Salessales@asee.org
ASEE Member Servicesmembership@asee.org
ASEE Marketingmarketing@asee.org
ASEE Awardsawards@asee.org 
ASEE Learning Serviceslearning@asee.org
ASEE Fellowsfellows@asee.org
ASEE Prism
prism@asee.org
ASEE Classifieds
classifieds@asee.org