Long Range Planning Committee
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Horace Keith Moo-Young P.E.

Chancellor
keith.mooyoung@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7258
Chair Washington State University, Tri-Cities

Dr. Nicholas J. Altiero

Professor
altiero@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5764
Member Tulane University

Dr. Joseph J. Rencis P.E.

Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jjrencis@cpp.edu
909-869-2600
Member California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Dr. Kenneth F. Galloway

Distinguished Professor
ken.galloway@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0312
Member Vanderbilt University

Dr. Bobby "Grant" G Crawford P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Grant.Crawford@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-7910
Member Quinnipiac University

Ms. Terri F Morse

terrimarkmorse@gmail.com
360-659-9224
Member  

Ms. C. Diane Matt

Executive Director
dmatt@wepan.org
(303) 871-4643
Member WEPAN, Inc.

Dr. Randolph L. Moses

Senior Associate VP for Research
Moses.2@osu.edu
(614) 247-8356
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Member Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Maura Borrego

Professor
maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Not on file
Member University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Adrienne Minerick

Associate Dean, College of Engineering
minerick@mtu.edu
(906) 487-2005
Member Michigan Technological University

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Professor
sorbysa@ucmail.uc.edu
5135560420
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Suzanne Keilson

Dr.
skeilson@loyola.edu
410-617-2608
Member Loyola University Maryland

Dr. Charles McIntyre

Professor of Construction Engineering Management Technology
chmcinty@iupui.edu
701-388-5164
Member Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Eric L. Wang

Associate Professor
elwang@unr.edu
(775) 784-6094
Member University of Nevada, Reno

 

Long Range Planning Committee
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Horace Keith Moo-Young P.E.

Chancellor
keith.mooyoung@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7258
Chair Washington State University, Tri-Cities

Dr. Nicholas J. Altiero

Professor
altiero@tulane.edu
(504) 865-5764
Member Tulane University

Dr. Joseph J. Rencis P.E.

Dean and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
jjrencis@cpp.edu
909-869-2600
Member California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Dr. Kenneth F. Galloway

Distinguished Professor
ken.galloway@vanderbilt.edu
(615) 343-0312
Member Vanderbilt University

Dr. Bobby "Grant" G Crawford P.E.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Grant.Crawford@quinnipiac.edu
203-582-7910
Member Quinnipiac University

Ms. Terri F Morse

terrimarkmorse@gmail.com
360-659-9224
Member  

Ms. C. Diane Matt

Executive Director
dmatt@wepan.org
(303) 871-4643
Member WEPAN, Inc.

Dr. Randolph L. Moses

Senior Associate VP for Research
Moses.2@osu.edu
(614) 247-8356
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Ken Burbank

Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
kburbank@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7514
Member Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Maura Borrego

Professor
maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
Not on file
Member University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Adrienne Minerick

Associate Dean, College of Engineering
minerick@mtu.edu
(906) 487-2005
Member Michigan Technological University

Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby

Professor
sorbysa@ucmail.uc.edu
5135560420
Member Ohio State University

Dr. Suzanne Keilson

Dr.
skeilson@loyola.edu
410-617-2608
Member Loyola University Maryland

Dr. Charles McIntyre

Professor of Construction Engineering Management Technology
chmcinty@iupui.edu
701-388-5164
Member Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis

Dr. Eric L. Wang

Associate Professor
elwang@unr.edu
(775) 784-6094
Member University of Nevada, Reno