University of Toledo
Steven E. LeBlanc
  steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
University of Toledo
Steven E. LeBlanc
  steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
University of Tulsa
Laura P Ford
  laura-ford@utulsa.edu
University of Utah
K. L. DeVries
  kldevries@mech.utah.edu
University of Utah
K. L. DeVries
  kldevries@mech.utah.edu
University of Virginia
Larry G. Richards
  lgr@virginia.edu
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Devin Berg
  bergdev@uwstout.edu
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Devin Berg
  bergdev@uwstout.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Elizabeth C Harris
  echarris@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Ethan V Munson
  munson@uwm.edu
University of Wyoming
Jerry Carl Hamann
  hamann@uwyo.edu
Utah State University
Ning Fang
  ning.fang@usu.edu
Utah Valley University
Abraham Teng
  ateng@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University
Abraham Teng
  ateng@uvu.edu
Valparaiso University
Doug Tougaw
  doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
Vanderbilt University
Christopher J Rowe
  christopher.j.rowe@Vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
Christopher J Rowe
  christopher.j.rowe@Vanderbilt.edu
Vaughn College of Aeronautics & Technology
Andrew Grossfield
  Grossfield@IEEE.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
A. Vennie Filippas
  avfilippas@vcu.edu
Virginia State University
Pamela Leigh-Mack
  pleigh-mack@vsu.edu
Virginia State University
Pamela Leigh-Mack
  pleigh-mack@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech
Bevlee A. Watford
  deuce@vt.edu
Walla Walla University
Douglas Logan
  douglas.logan@wallawalla.edu
Washington State University
John B. Schneider
  SCHNEIDJ@EECS.WSU.EDU
Washington University in St. Louis
J. Christopher Kroeger
  ckroeger@wustl.edu
University of Toledo
Steven E. LeBlanc
  steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
University of Toledo
Steven E. LeBlanc
  steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
University of Tulsa
Laura P Ford
  laura-ford@utulsa.edu
University of Utah
K. L. DeVries
  kldevries@mech.utah.edu
University of Utah
K. L. DeVries
  kldevries@mech.utah.edu
University of Virginia
Larry G. Richards
  lgr@virginia.edu
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Devin Berg
  bergdev@uwstout.edu
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Devin Berg
  bergdev@uwstout.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Elizabeth C Harris
  echarris@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Ethan V Munson
  munson@uwm.edu
University of Wyoming
Jerry Carl Hamann
  hamann@uwyo.edu
Utah State University
Ning Fang
  ning.fang@usu.edu
Utah Valley University
Abraham Teng
  ateng@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University
Abraham Teng
  ateng@uvu.edu
Valparaiso University
Doug Tougaw
  doug.tougaw@valpo.edu
Vanderbilt University
Christopher J Rowe
  christopher.j.rowe@Vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
Christopher J Rowe
  christopher.j.rowe@Vanderbilt.edu
Vaughn College of Aeronautics & Technology
Andrew Grossfield
  Grossfield@IEEE.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
A. Vennie Filippas
  avfilippas@vcu.edu
Virginia State University
Pamela Leigh-Mack
  pleigh-mack@vsu.edu
Virginia State University
Pamela Leigh-Mack
  pleigh-mack@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech
Bevlee A. Watford
  deuce@vt.edu
Walla Walla University
Douglas Logan
  douglas.logan@wallawalla.edu
Washington State University
John B. Schneider
  SCHNEIDJ@EECS.WSU.EDU
Washington University in St. Louis
J. Christopher Kroeger
  ckroeger@wustl.edu