California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Paul Morrow Nissenson
  pmnissenson@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Campbell University
Jenna P. Carpenter
  carpenter@campbell.edu
Capitol Technology University
Garima Bajwa
  gbajwa@captechu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu
Catholic University of America
John Judge
  judge@cua.edu
Central Michigan University
Kumar Yelamarthi
  yelam1k@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University
Kumar Yelamarthi
  yelam1k@cmich.edu
Central Washington University
Craig Johnson
  drcraigjohnsonpe@gmail.com
Chattanooga State Community College
Tim McGhee
  tim.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu
City College of the City University of New York
Ardie D. Walser
  walser@ccny.cuny.edu
City College of the City University of New York
Ardie D. Walser
  walser@ccny.cuny.edu
Clarkson University
John C. Moosbrugger
  moose@clarkson.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Paul Morrow Nissenson
  pmnissenson@cpp.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Chico
Gregory K Watkins
  gkwatkins@csuchico.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno
Jesus Larralde Muro
  jesuslm@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Fullerton
Susamma Barua
  sbarua@fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Long Beach
Panadda Marayong
  panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
California State University, Los Angeles
Gustavo B Menezes
  gmeneze@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge
Ignacio B. Osorno
  bruno@csun.edu
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Camosun College
Alan P Duncan
  duncana@camosun.bc.ca
Campbell University
Jenna P. Carpenter
  carpenter@campbell.edu
Capitol Technology University
Garima Bajwa
  gbajwa@captechu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon University
Annette M. Jacobson
  jacobson@cmu.edu
Catholic University of America
John Judge
  judge@cua.edu
Central Michigan University
Kumar Yelamarthi
  yelam1k@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University
Kumar Yelamarthi
  yelam1k@cmich.edu
Central Washington University
Craig Johnson
  drcraigjohnsonpe@gmail.com
Chattanooga State Community College
Tim McGhee
  tim.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu
City College of the City University of New York
Ardie D. Walser
  walser@ccny.cuny.edu
City College of the City University of New York
Ardie D. Walser
  walser@ccny.cuny.edu
Clarkson University
John C. Moosbrugger
  moose@clarkson.edu