New York Institute of Technology
Steven H. Billis
  sbillis@nyit.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina State University
Jerome P. Lavelle
  jerome_lavelle@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University
Eric Asa
  eric.asa@ndsu.edu
Northeastern University
Kris Jaeger-Helton
  bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Ali Ahmad
  ali.ahmad.phd@gmail.com
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Ali Ahmad
  ali.ahmad.phd@gmail.com
Northwestern University
Alan V. Sahakian
  sahakian@eecs.northwestern.edu
Norwich University
Ronald Lessard
  lessard@norwich.edu
Norwich University
Ronald Lessard
  lessard@norwich.edu
Oakland University
Subramaniam Ganesan
  ganesan@oakland.edu
Ohio Northern University
Todd France
  t-france.1@onu.edu
Ohio State University
Ann D. Christy
  christy.14@osu.edu
Oklahoma State University
Randy Seitsinger
  randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Randy Seitsinger
  randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University
Isaac L Flory
  iflory@odu.edu
Old Dominion University
Isaac L Flory
  iflory@odu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
Sean St. Clair
  sean.stclair@oit.edu
Oregon State University
Carlos Jensen
  carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Carlos Jensen
  carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
Nancy E. Study
  nes14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
Nancy E. Study
  nes14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
Rafic Bachnak
  rab65@psu.edu
New York Institute of Technology
Steven H. Billis
  sbillis@nyit.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephanie Luster-Teasley
  luster.ncat@gmail.com
North Carolina State University
Jerome P. Lavelle
  jerome_lavelle@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University
Eric Asa
  eric.asa@ndsu.edu
Northeastern University
Kris Jaeger-Helton
  bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Ali Ahmad
  ali.ahmad.phd@gmail.com
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Ali Ahmad
  ali.ahmad.phd@gmail.com
Northwestern University
Alan V. Sahakian
  sahakian@eecs.northwestern.edu
Norwich University
Ronald Lessard
  lessard@norwich.edu
Norwich University
Ronald Lessard
  lessard@norwich.edu
Oakland University
Subramaniam Ganesan
  ganesan@oakland.edu
Ohio Northern University
Todd France
  t-france.1@onu.edu
Ohio State University
Ann D. Christy
  christy.14@osu.edu
Oklahoma State University
Randy Seitsinger
  randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Randy Seitsinger
  randy.seitsinger@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University
Isaac L Flory
  iflory@odu.edu
Old Dominion University
Isaac L Flory
  iflory@odu.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
Sean St. Clair
  sean.stclair@oit.edu
Oregon State University
Carlos Jensen
  carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Carlos Jensen
  carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
Nancy E. Study
  nes14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Erie (Behrend College)
Nancy E. Study
  nes14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
Rafic Bachnak
  rab65@psu.edu