Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
Rafic Bachnak
  rab65@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Peter J Butler
  pbutler@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Peter J Butler
  pbutler@psu.edu
Pittsburg State University
Clark Shaver
  cshaver@pittstate.edu
Pittsburg State University
Clark Shaver
  cshaver@pittstate.edu
Portland State University
Renjeng Su
  renjengs@pdx.edu
Portland State University
Renjeng Su
  renjengs@pdx.edu
Princeton University
Cornelia Huellstrunk
  chuellst@princeton.edu
Princeton University
Cornelia Huellstrunk
  chuellst@princeton.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Kathryne Newton
  kanewton@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
Niranjan Hemant Desai
  desai39@pnw.edu
Queensborough Community College
Stuart M. Asser
  sasser@qcc.cuny.edu
Quinnipiac University
Justin W. Kile
  Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
Maureen S. Valentine
  msvite@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
Maureen S. Valentine
  msvite@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (COE)
Surendra K. Gupta
  skgeme@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (COE)
Surendra K. Gupta
  skgeme@rit.edu
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Ashley Bernal
  bernala@rose-hulman.edu
Rowan University
Cory Hixson
  hixson@rowan.edu
Rowan University
Cory Hixson
  hixson@rowan.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Peng Song
  peng.song@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Peng Song
  peng.song@rutgers.edu
Saginaw Valley State University
Thomas Mahank
  tmahank@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley State University
Thomas Mahank
  tmahank@svsu.edu
Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
Richard S. Unger
  runger@stlcc.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
Rafic Bachnak
  rab65@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Peter J Butler
  pbutler@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, University Park
Peter J Butler
  pbutler@psu.edu
Pittsburg State University
Clark Shaver
  cshaver@pittstate.edu
Pittsburg State University
Clark Shaver
  cshaver@pittstate.edu
Portland State University
Renjeng Su
  renjengs@pdx.edu
Portland State University
Renjeng Su
  renjengs@pdx.edu
Princeton University
Cornelia Huellstrunk
  chuellst@princeton.edu
Princeton University
Cornelia Huellstrunk
  chuellst@princeton.edu
Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Kathryne Newton
  kanewton@purdue.edu
Purdue University Northwest
Niranjan Hemant Desai
  desai39@pnw.edu
Queensborough Community College
Stuart M. Asser
  sasser@qcc.cuny.edu
Quinnipiac University
Justin W. Kile
  Justin.Kile@quinnipiac.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
Maureen S. Valentine
  msvite@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (CAST)
Maureen S. Valentine
  msvite@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (COE)
Surendra K. Gupta
  skgeme@rit.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology (COE)
Surendra K. Gupta
  skgeme@rit.edu
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Ashley Bernal
  bernala@rose-hulman.edu
Rowan University
Cory Hixson
  hixson@rowan.edu
Rowan University
Cory Hixson
  hixson@rowan.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Peng Song
  peng.song@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Peng Song
  peng.song@rutgers.edu
Saginaw Valley State University
Thomas Mahank
  tmahank@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley State University
Thomas Mahank
  tmahank@svsu.edu
Saint Louis Comm. College-Florissant Valley
Richard S. Unger
  runger@stlcc.edu