Middle Atlantic
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Sadan Kulturel-Konak

sadan@psu.edu
6103966137
Chair Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus

Dr. Ahmet Zeytinci

Professor
azeytinci@udc.edu
(202) 274-6291
Chair-Elect University of the District of Columbia

Dr. Maurice F. Aburdene

Professor
aburdene@bucknell.edu
(570) 577-1234
Awards Chair Bucknell University

Dr. Yacob Astatke

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
(443) 885-4208
Past Chair Morgan State University

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Editor Camden County College

Dr. Victor K. Schutz

Professor Emeritus
v.schutz@ieee.org
(610) 649-9331
Historian Temple University

Dr. Amitabha Bandyopadhyay P.E.

SUNY Distinguished Serv. Professor
bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
6315220787
Section Campus Representative State University of New York, Farmingdale

Dr. Benito Mendoza

Professors
bmendoza@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-5437
Secretary/Treasurer New York City College of Technology

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Webmaster Camden County College

 

Middle Atlantic
( 2017  -  2018 )

Name, Email, Phone Position Institution

Dr. Sadan Kulturel-Konak

sadan@psu.edu
6103966137
Chair Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus

Dr. Ahmet Zeytinci

Professor
azeytinci@udc.edu
(202) 274-6291
Chair-Elect University of the District of Columbia

Dr. Maurice F. Aburdene

Professor
aburdene@bucknell.edu
(570) 577-1234
Awards Chair Bucknell University

Dr. Yacob Astatke

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
(443) 885-4208
Past Chair Morgan State University

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Editor Camden County College

Dr. Victor K. Schutz

Professor Emeritus
v.schutz@ieee.org
(610) 649-9331
Historian Temple University

Dr. Amitabha Bandyopadhyay P.E.

SUNY Distinguished Serv. Professor
bandyoa@farmingdale.edu
6315220787
Section Campus Representative State University of New York, Farmingdale

Dr. Benito Mendoza

Professors
bmendoza@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-5437
Secretary/Treasurer New York City College of Technology

Dr. Lawrence M. Chatman Jr.

Professor
lchatman@camdencc.edu
(856) 227-7200 4523
Webmaster Camden County College