Officers


Engineering Research Council ( 2021  -  2022 )
Name, Email, Phone Position Institution
Dr. Charles "Chuck" F. Bunting
Associate Dean of Research & Sponsored Programs
charles.bunting@okstate.edu
(405) 744-2479
Chair Oklahoma State University
Dr. Carrie Berger
Interim Dean
carrieb@purdue.edu
765-496-0138
Officer Purdue University at West Lafayette (COE)
Dr. Carrie Berger
Interim Dean
carrieb@purdue.edu
765-496-0138
Chair-Elect Purdue University at West Lafayette (COE)
Dr. Vahid Motevalli P.E.
Director, School of Science, Engineering, and Technology
vmotevalli@psu.edu
717-948-6181
Secretary/Treasurer Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, The Capital College
Dr. John P. Coulter
Senior Associate Dean for Research
john.coulter@lehigh.edu
(610) 758-5308
Director Lehigh University
Dr. Lawrence A. Hornak
Assoc. VP for Research, Office of Research
lahornak@uga.edu
Not on file
Director University of Georgia
Dr. Forrest Masters P.E.
Associate Dean for Research and Facilities
masters@eng.ufl.edu
3523920946
Director University of Florida
Dr. Joseph Konstan
Associate Dean, Research
konstan@umn.edu
612-624-9371
Director University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Dr. Sheryl A. Sorby
Professor
sorbysa@ucmail.uc.edu
5135560420
Ex Officio Member University of Cincinnati
Dr. Norman L. Fortenberry
Executive Director
n.fortenberry@asee.org
(301) 384-3220
Ex Officio Member American Society for Engineering Education
Dr. Pamela Marie Norris
Executive Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science
pamnorris@gwu.edu
(434) 924-6295
Ex Officio Member University of Virginia