Members


Engineering Deans Council Public Policy Committee ( 2021  -  2022 )
Name, Email, Phone Position Institution
Dr. JoAnn S. Lighty
Dean of Engineering, and Professor, Mechanical Engineering
joannlighty@boisestate.edu
208-426-4894
Chair Boise State University
Dr. Paul J. Tikalsky FASCE P.E.
Dean
paul.tikalsky@okstate.edu
(405)744-5141
Vice Chair Oklahoma State University
Dr. W. Samuel Easterling P.E.
James L. and Katherine S. Melsa Dean of Engineering
wse@iastate.edu
515-294-9988
Member Iowa State University of Science and Technology
Dr. Alexander L. Wolf
Dean, Baskin School of Engineering
alw@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-4877
Member University of California, Santa Cruz
Dr. Hanchen Huang
Dean, College of Engineering
Hanchen.Huang@unt.edu
Not on file
Member University of North Texas
Dr. James R Martin III
Dean of Engineering
JRMARTIN@pitt.edu
Not on file
Member University of Pittsburgh
Dr. Vijay Kumar
Nemirovsky Family Dean School of Engineering & Applied Science
kumar@cis.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3630
Member University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Pamela Holland Obiomon P.E.
Dean of Roy G. Perry College of Engineering
phobiomon@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9890
Member Prairie View A&M University
Dr. Jayathi Y Murthy P.E.
Ronald and Valerie Sugar Dean of the Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science
jmurthy@ucla.edu
310-825-2938
Member University of California, Los Angeles
Dr. John C. Lach
Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science
jlach@gwu.edu
2029946080
Member The George Washington University
Dr. Wendi Beth Heinzelman
Professor and Dean
wendi.heinzelman@rochester.edu
(585) 273-3958
Member University of Rochester
Dr. Aaron F Bobick
James M. McKelvey Professor and Dean
afb@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6350
Member Washington University in St. Louis
Dr. J. Cole Smith
Dean of Engineering
colesmit@syr.edu
315-443-4341
Member Syracuse University
Dr. Stephanie G. Adams
Dean and Lars Magnus Ericsson Chair Office of the Dean of Engineering
stephanie.adams@utdallas.edu
972.883.2974
Member University of Texas at Dallas
Dr. Sheryl H Ehrman
Dean of Engineering
dean-engineering@sjsu.edu
408-924-3800
Member San Jose State University
Dr. Kazem Kazerounian
Dean of Engineering
kazem.kazerounian@uconn.edu
860-486-2221
Member University of Connecticut