Newly Elected Fellows

2021 Fellow Members


The ASEE Board of Directors confers the grade of Fellow Member upon an individual with at least ten years of active membership in the Society in recognition of outstanding contributions to engineering or engineering technology education. 

Beena Sukumaran; Miami University
Bobby G Crawford; Quinnipiac University
Carlotta A. Berry; Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Donna C. Llewellyn; Boise State University
Elliot P. Douglas; University of Florida
Gary S. May; University of California, Davis
Keith V. Johnson; East Tennessee State University
Ronald J. Bennett; University of St. Thomas
Sharon A. Jones; University of Washington Bothell